Assorted Latte Bowls Set - anthropologie.com

Assorted Latte Bowls Set

36 USD
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
  • 2016-09-23 T05:47:03.797-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_973328, prod, sort_default
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Latte Bowls These were purchased as a gift for my daughter. She was very pleased with them. December 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long live this Anthro Staple! Glad to see these are still around. I have my sets in several colors and use them hard, still holding up to everyday wear and dishwasing/clanking and stacking. Great colors. Before you were limited to certain sets so glad to see the multiple colors which vary from time to time as well as the single color option offered now. Anthro has kept thses around for years for a reason. All around a great multi-purpose bowl for sauces, soups, ice cream, whatever! Keep them around, they are wonderful! December 11, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bowls I had actually never seen these when I purchased them online (unfortunately I am 5 hours away from a store) but they exceeded my expectations. I bought them because I love the color and the size. The quality is excellent and I have already ordered 6 sets! I am already looking to order more because they make great and unusual gifts as well. I have since seen them in a store and wish I could order the smaller matching bowls with them. The colors are as vibrant when you get them as they are on the website. December 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitchen Classic What can I say that hasn't already been said about these cupboard staples? I purchased both the cream and white sets that were offered earlier this year and could not be more pleased. They are suitable for everything from soup, to finger snacks, cereal, ice cream, and the like. They also double as cups! One of the wonderful things about them is their color compatibility - if one gets chipped or cracked and that particular color is no longer available, you can easily replace it with a complimentary bowl. December 18, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely bowls I bought these bowls in blue and gray awhile back, they are so fabulous. Beautiful and easy to hold, soup to caffeinated beverage they do the job with style. December 20, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Latte bowls great for any beverage. Love them for hot chocolate! December 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap and stylish! I have a set of the latte bowls and love them! The come in a range of bright cheery colors, are microwave and dishwasher safe and very cute. They are a great serving size size for soup, ice cream, oatmeal or anything else really. They also look really great just stacked on the counter top. December 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just lovely I bought these in the mustard yellow color for my Mom this Christmas. The bowls were larger than expected and of very high quality. I can't speak to their durability in terms of dishwashers, etc. but I will say I was simply stunned I got them at such a steal. And there are so many colors to choose from! December 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast bowls I have the bowls in almost every color. I use them for soup and cereal. The bowls are deeper than other bowls that I own. They are dishwasher and mircrowave safe. I use them to add color to my kitchen as well. I highly recommend the latte bowls. December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Adore These I have owned these bowls for years and I still adore them. I have bought many, all in different colors, as I like the variety. They are very durable, and have never faded or cracked despite years of use, including always being sent through the dishwasher. They are definitely my favorite dishes. January 3, 2010
  • 2016-09-23 T05:47:03.797-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_973328, prod, sort_default
<<< prev 2 3 4 5 16 next >>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
blue
  • Set of six
  • Earthenware
  • Dishwasher and microwave safe
  • Portugal
Style #:973328

A versatile classic for the kitchen in a cupboard's worth of hues.

Assorted Latte Bowls Set
Back to Top