Latte Bowls - anthropologie.com

Latte Bowls

36 USD
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
  • 2016-02-08 T09:36:06.715-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_973328, prod, sort_default
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by You should buy this. Everyone should own a set of these bowls. They are the perfect size for cereal, rice, ice cream, soup - anything. They're also the perfect thickness, so they feel nice and sturdy. Plus, they come in the best colors - although I don't need any more bowls, I'm constantly tempted by all of the beautiful new hues! July 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by you can never have too many latte bowls i currently own 12. for two people--me and my husband. probably sounds a little ridiculous, but that's how frequently we use them. we like to eat lots of smaller meals throughout the day rather than a few large meals, so we use these almost exclusively (we barely use plates at all). they are super sturdy, too. whenever i bring a small meal to work i take it in a latte bowl rather than tupperware because i hate microwaving the plastic (the free-radicals, weird taste, etc.) and the latte bowls heat so evenly. EVERYONE should own some... or 12. August 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can never have too many of these bowls. They do not get too hot in the microwave and are the perfect size for ceral, soap, or ice cream. August 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them! I own 20 of these bowls and there are only 2 people in my house. I have been collecting them since college (7 years ago). They are very durable, over the years have only broken one. They are the perfect size for everything! August 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by the colors make these bowls so fun I saw these bowls online and thought the colors were wonderful, so I went to a store to check them out in person and ended up with 9 of them in different colors, and I didn't even need any bowls! But now that we have them, I find they are perfect size for cereal, ice cream and left overs. They are very durable and good quality. If you are looking for a variety of colors I highly recommend buying them in the store so that you can mix and match based on your color preference. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bowls for Everything I ordered a set of 6 of these bowls in Turquoise last year. I am so happy to see you can order an assorted colors set this year. They are so pretty and have held up really well. My husband and 21 year old son use them regularly too. No broken bowls or chips yet. Just some utensil scratch marks in the bottom. They are microwave and dishwasher safe. A HUGE PLUS. September 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy cupboards I have collected many colors of these bowls over the years. I love to open my cupboard and see bright happy colors nested together. They are not even made in China, which I think is a nice touch. They do get a bit hot in the microwave, but as long as you are prepared, it is no problem. And these bowls are incredibly versatile. My friend even used them to hold floral centerpieces for her wedding. At my house, the children do argue over who gets which color bowl. Now I buy two of each color. October 3, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these bowls! I ordered the latte bowls in ochre after looking everywhere for something to match the decor in my kitchen. They arrived two days early and look just like the picture on the website. The color matches perfectly! I love the size and the fact that they're dishwasher and microwave safe. I'm definitely considering ordering more! October 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in love.... These are the best bowls ever!! They are the perfect size. I love the fall colors and hope I can get the pink ones later. November 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This are the best bowls for soup and ice cream! I got the set in grey from last year and I still love them. At the actual Anthropologie stores, they have smaller versions which are perfect companions for dips, etc. November 21, 2009
  • 2016-02-08 T09:36:06.715-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_973328, prod, sort_default
<<< prev2 3 4 5 15 next >>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
athens
  • Set of six
  • Earthenware
  • Dishwasher and microwave safe
  • Portugal
Style #:973328

A versatile classic for the kitchen in a cupboard's worth of hues.

Latte Bowls
Back to Top