Dandelion Greens Flatware - anthropologie.com

Dandelion Greens Flatware

24 USD
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
  • 2016-08-25 T10:46:45.877-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_78110, prod, sort_default
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by silverware i'm currently in a dorm and was sick of tossing away plastic forks and spoons. this is perfect for a college gift and every day life too. the details make the set complete! great quality, great buy! February 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely I am ever so pleased with this flatwear. I was worried about it being damaged or fading easily with wear and wash, but so far (about a month) no such damage noted. It is beautiful, elegant, and a nice weight. Quality for a quite low Anthro price. I have been eyeing this for years, and glad to have finally taken the plunge. I get tons of compliments on it. Highly recommended. March 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! I have been looking at this flatware set for awhile and decided to go ahead and buy. So happy I did. I have had them for about a month now and absolutely love them. They are both beautiful and functional. So far no problems. May 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Haven't used these yet, because I am waiting until I move, but they are very beautiful. I hope they hold up well! The design is very subtle & elegant. June 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ive been waiting for these! they are beautiful! i have been wanting to buy these for about 2 years and finally broke down and got them, they are perfect!!!!! July 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Form and Function... We registered for this pattern and received four place settings for our wedding in the summer of 2009. We started using them as our everyday flatware ASAP and loved them so much we bought two more place settings that fall. They've been great in every way since then (still shiny and beautiful - no bends, spots or scratches), and I just bought an add'l two place settings to complete our set of eight. I can't say enough about this great flatware! July 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful etchings This set for was what my daughter wanted the mostfor her bridal show. I was so glad to oblige! It is not only stunningly etched , it's weight amazed me. It was exactly what she wanted! July 26, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty, pretty Love this flatware! I can't wait to order more! I waited and waited to find flatware I really liked, and this was definitely it. Very unique. September 18, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Feel Cute When I Eat This flatware set is even cuter in real life than it is online. I fell in love with them instantly & I could not be happier with my purchase. The one & only thing I would change is to have the lovely floral-ish etching on BOTH sides of the spoons & forks too, not just the knives. September 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Searching I've been looking for this silverware my whole life. Love it! October 9, 2010
  • 2016-08-25 T10:46:45.877-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_78110, prod, sort_default
<<< prev 2 3 4 5 9 next >>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
silver
  • Five-piece setting
  • 18/8 stainless steel
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Imported
Style #:78110 Laser-etched with budding stalks from your backyard. Dandelion Greens Flatware
Back to Top