Boulangerie Jar

null
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scent! In addition to another candle from Anthro I got this one in Sweet Vanilla & Cinnamon.. It is a staple on my nightstand. The scent is so mild yet still has a presence in my bedroom. Not to mention the jar is totally cute and re-useable! November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! I purchased the Cape Apricot candle from my local Anthropologie shop. The jar is beautiful and the candle scent is amazing without being too overpowering. It is a crisp, flowery, fruity, spicy smell, perfect for summer and autumn! August 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven in a little jar! I absolutely love this candle. I purchased the Whipped Cream & Pear and I just love it! I plan to purchase these for gifts. They are such a treat! I want to carry this candle with me everywhere. This is a must have in every home. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy I love this candle. It really gives my room a relaxing, sweet scent. I have received a lot compliments on how lovely my home smells. I've only tried the Vanilla Fig, but I would like to try other scents as well. September 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells So Good! I love the vanilla cinnamon! When you first smell it, It smells like cinnamon (not strong) and then the sweet vanilla. To me it smells like homemade apple pie but it might just be me. :) So buy this candle!!!! June 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pumpkin Souffle I am OBSESSED with this candle. Little and powerful! The most incredible smelling candle I've ever purchased-- I plan on getting a ton more to give as gifts. The adorable packaging only makes it better. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Candle Ever!!! Sweet Vanilla and Cinnamon can make a home out of any house!! It creates your happy place!! It isnt a wimpy candle it can smell up a whole room within minutes! I LOVE IT!! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells delightful! I originally bought this candle simply for the vintage looking jar, but the candle smells amazing. It really fills the room with the scent. I bought the angel food which is great in the kitchen. February 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my house smell amazing If you like this brand of candle then run out and get the "whipped cream and pear"! It is a fantastic scent that even my boyfriend loves... actually, I may have to go buy a second one. March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites! I absolutely love the Angel Food candle. In the kitchen, it makes the whole room smell like a yummy freshly baked cake. Burns well and has lasted for quite awhile. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product, but bad packing The candle is pretty and smells lovely. But when it was shipped to me it wasn't wrapped correctly (only in paper...no bubble wrap or box) and it arrived slightly chipped. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Angel food is amazing !!!! I gave 4 stars because I think these are very pricey given the size. But the smell is incredible!! Please make these in a larger size anthro. Best smelling candle ever September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells like baking in the house I love the angel food version of the Illume Boulangerie candle. It's a great scent and the jar is beautiful too. You can't go wrong with any of the Illume scents. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells Great! Perfect for fall! I was leery buying it online without smelling it first but it was great. The only downside is that the sides of the candle char easily October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by DKNY scent The apple blossom's scent resemble an expensive apple perfume. It's also quite floral and the hint of vanilla isn't too noticable November 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ILUME BOULANGIER JAR Got the vanilla fig and the arome is divine. Have it open on a shelf in the bathroom. High quality jar with nice graphics. May 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nostalgic..... I have not burned this yet since I think it is too pretty. I just love the jar and the Angel food smells delightful! August 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by whipped cream and pear as soon as i smelled this in the store, i knew i needed my whole life to smell like this. and you probably do, too. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by On My Third Jar Brought back my love for candles and can't stop wanting to stockpile these. What if one day they're discontinued??? November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These candles are great. I'm not normally a fan of food-scented candles, but the angel food scent is to die for! July 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yumminess in The Air! Get these candles! They are each amazing in their own way but all delicious smelling! Great packaging too. November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good smell The sent fills my whole room and is not overpowering or too sweet October 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells amazing! This is the third time I've purchased this candle - love it! September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells like Christmas This is a beautiful candle that smells just like Christmas. October 30, 2012
See more reviews: <<prev 2 3 4next
Pumpkin Souffle Style #:993434 With a 20-year legacy, Minnesota-based fragrance label Illume is best known for its luxuriously-scented, clean-burning candles. Each signature scent is crafted by hand from all-natural, food-grade ingredients like coconut wax and essential oils, creating an inviting atmosphere wherever one is lit. The mouthwatering aromas of French desserts arise from vintage Parisian pottery replicas. Boulangerie Jar