Perpetual Blooms Towels

1.95 - 14.95 was(8 - 36) USD
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
  • 2015-07-25T06:03:43.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_993101, prod, sort_default
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 360ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fancy! I have been trying to find new towels to re-do my guest bathroom and I've finally found ones that I really like. I first eyed them online and was disappointed a bit when I saw them in the store. Most of the colors aren't very appealing - the white is WAY too bright compared to the vintage feel of the towel (should be more ivory); Black/White is ugly in my opinion (that's why they marked it down!); the other colors are just okay. By far I think the Charcoal is the prettiest - neutral enough to go with most bathroom decor but it really stands out. My husband saw them and he said they were "fancy" (in a good way) and he doesn't really care what I buy. They have a really nice feel to them. A little pricey but you can see all the details that went into it. I would recommend them...esp. the Charcoal! October 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Anthropologie Delight! My bathroom now looks coordinated, unique and stylish with the addition of lots of the Perpetual Blooms towels. Lest I not forget how much I love your quality! October 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I love these towels! I bought several of the handtowels in the peacock color, and they are beautiful! The color is just right...not too bright (or they would probably look cheap). I love the aqua color with the ivory; I think the two colors look really good together, and they match my decor perfectly. I am actually using these as dinner napkins instead of handtowels. I just took them to a alterations shop and had each handtowel cut in half and made into 2 napkins. All I had to do was buy some ivory material for them to line the raw edge with, and it was easy to find fabric at a local fabric store that matched perfectly to the fabric already on the other 3 edges. I love my napkins! They are unique, and I really like that they are thicker than standard dinner napkins; they work so much better! They look nice folded and placed on my dinner plates or rolled up in a napkin ring. I've discovered that they also work very well for placemats should I ever get tired of them as napkins! You can use these towels for so many different purposes...not only what they were created for! October 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hand Towel Ever! I am in love with these towels! They are so soft, so well made, and beautiful. I got the Marigold and they look stunning in my half bath. I kind of want them in every color! October 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towel on the Wall This towel is high quality: absorbent, well stitched, and washes well over and over. It is picture perfect on a decorative hook in a small bathroom where every detail counts. November 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful vintage towels add unique touch I bought the towels in Marigold and love them. The pattern is beautiful. They absorb water quickly. Highly recommended! November 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I bought these in the gold and they're gorgeous. I agree with other reviewers that these towels are thick, absorbent and made with high quality material. And the vintage look is great in my bathroom -- just what I wanted for my 1920's bungalow. Thanks Anthropologie! November 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels are great, but I ordered two hand towels and they sent them in two separate packages charging me double the shipping and handling. Not pleased with Anthropologie! December 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Towels These are fantastic towels. Not only decorative but also soft and plush. Will definitely display and use them, very happy with this purchase - also very reasonable price. January 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Beautiful These beautiful towels were a Christmas holiday splurge and I am so glad I purchased them. The slate color, which is gray with a dark blue tone, is so elegant. The towels really elevate my humdrum bathroom to something much more homey and inviting. While pretty, they are also soft, absorbent, and high-quality. My only criticism is that some of the tufting comes through on the solid color portion of the reverse side, but I suppose that is a minor issue really. Overall I felt these towels were definitely worth it. I would love to purchase a second set, but would only do so on sale. Highly recommended. February 3, 2011
  • 2015-07-25T06:03:43.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_993101, prod, sort_default
<<< prev 3 4 5 6 7 12 next >>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
neutral
  • 700g cotton
  • Machine wash
  • Bath towel: 54"L, 30"W
  • Hand towel: 30"L, 16"W
  • Washcloth: 13" square
  • Portugal
Style #:993101 Tapestry roses lend a timelessly pretty air to plush jacquard terry. Perpetual Blooms Towels
Back to Top