Dining Room Measuring Spoons

28 USD
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
  • 2015-06-01T06:36:50.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_973509, prod, sort_default
Rated 5 out of 5 by gwen I absolutely love the beautiful, beautiful measuring spoon set. I bought them (4 sets) for wedding gifts, but I'm having a problem "separating" from them. I was so pleased they arrived before Christmas since they were on back order. I look forward to shopping with you in the future. I saw the spoons in a magazine article of Christmas gifts under $25 - - - -what a bargain. Thank you. December 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like the pic - super cute Like all the other reviews have said, these are substantial spoons. They have a good heft to them. As other measuring spoons are much lighter, this could take some getting used too. Also, I hear that the actual volume of measuring spoons can vary. These seem on the big side, so I am going to compare the volume with my other sets of measuring spoons. If the volume is a big larger, no biggy. I usually measure with "heaping" spoonfuls, so I'll just go a bit lighter. Oh also, no care instructions are included, so don't forget that the description on the webpage is "hand wash only." These are keepers. December 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do these come in Measuring Cups? Bought these for my sister for Christmas...love them. They are elegant enough to hang on the wall and sturdy. One question, do they make something similar in measuring cups? December 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Substantial, pretty & accurate! My mom was Christmas shopping at the Anthro store in Mesa, AZ and fell in love with these spoons so she bought them for herself. When she was checking out, the girl at the register mentioned that her mom also had these and had checked out the measurements since she bakes frequently and had determined that they were super accurate. That earned these the fifth star -- they're heavy stainless steel & feel like they could last forever, they're lovely and ornate without being over-the-top, and they're practical! January 2, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Victorian Measuring Spoons Dining Room These spoons are absolutely gorgeous!!! They are well-made and of good quality. The order process is painless. The item was received very promptly, And, they look exactly like the photo. Unfortunately, due to weak wrists and illness, I find them to be heavy. January 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Spoons I was so impressed with these measuring spoons. They are actually nicer than the picture of them. I wasn't expecting them to be as heavy as they are they look like antique silver spoons. I was also impressed with the packaging, and I believe I ordered them on a friday and received them on tuesday. Thanks for a wonderful experience the first time I ordered from you. January 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Gift I bought this as a gift for my mother. We both watch the Food Network and read Bon Apetit. I often see items from Anthropologie used and thought I would buy the spoons for my Mother's Christmas gift. I was surprised and thrilled to see that the spoons were heavy and looked antique, as if they had been passed down from family before.I would definitely recommend them to anyone and am even thinking of buying a set for myself. The pictures do not do this product justice. January 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort utensils for making comfort foods. These are so lovely and feel so good in your hands when they're in use. They don't belong in a drawer somewhere, however, so I just had to make a hanger for them for all to enjoy. They are my favorite baking utensil! January 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute! Very interesting measuring spoons. I love to cook, but also love things that are out of the ordinary, so these are perfect. Very pleasing too look at, but also functional! January 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful spoons These are really lovely spoons to have in the kitchen. As others have said, they don't belong in a drawer! I find them a bit awkward to use and keep on the safety pin brooch, so I have separated them, but they are nonetheless great to use. A really great product. January 22, 2010
  • 2015-06-01T06:36:50.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_973509, prod, sort_default
<<< prev2 3 4 5 11 next >>>
silver Style #:973509 Dining Room Measuring Spoons