Dining Room Measuring Spoons - anthropologie.com

Dining Room Measuring Spoons

28 USD
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
  • 2015-09-03T10:53:46.104-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_973509, prod, sort_default
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clever! These are adorable, vintage-inspired, and totally usable. My boyfriend wanted new measuring spoons because our cheapo ones had the amounts screen-printed onto them, and the screen-printing, over time, had basically disappeared. These are perfect because the amounts are etched, and they're beautiful, to boot. Definitely heavy, but more in a substantial way than an oh-my-wrist way. My boyfriend enjoys using them as makeshift nunchucks, as well. December 13, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice These measuring spoons would be a wonderful purchase for a newlywed. They will last a lifetime, and could be an heirloom. December 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected. Bought these as a gift and loved them so much I bought a set for myself. Bigger than they look in the picture. Very well made and heavy duty. Even my husband likes them. December 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by gwen I absolutely love the beautiful, beautiful measuring spoon set. I bought them (4 sets) for wedding gifts, but I'm having a problem "separating" from them. I was so pleased they arrived before Christmas since they were on back order. I look forward to shopping with you in the future. I saw the spoons in a magazine article of Christmas gifts under $25 - - - -what a bargain. Thank you. December 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So perfect I love these measuring spoons! I have them hanging on my wall so they are not only useful, they are also beautiful! They have helped make my Christmas baking that much more fun! December 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like the pic - super cute Like all the other reviews have said, these are substantial spoons. They have a good heft to them. As other measuring spoons are much lighter, this could take some getting used too. Also, I hear that the actual volume of measuring spoons can vary. These seem on the big side, so I am going to compare the volume with my other sets of measuring spoons. If the volume is a big larger, no biggy. I usually measure with "heaping" spoonfuls, so I'll just go a bit lighter. Oh also, no care instructions are included, so don't forget that the description on the webpage is "hand wash only." These are keepers. December 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I expected I will shop Anthropology again for gifts. The measuring spoons are heirloom quality that will be passed from generation to generation in my family. My order was processed immediately and I received it quickly and well wrapped so no damage was done. Thanks Anthrolology! December 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do these come in Measuring Cups? Bought these for my sister for Christmas...love them. They are elegant enough to hang on the wall and sturdy. One question, do they make something similar in measuring cups? December 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Gift of The Year I have bought 11 of these so far & I am giving them to everyone as my gift of the year. They are stunning & beautifully designed. I was so proud to give them + everybody loved them & felt honored to get such a nice gift. January 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Substantial, pretty & accurate! My mom was Christmas shopping at the Anthro store in Mesa, AZ and fell in love with these spoons so she bought them for herself. When she was checking out, the girl at the register mentioned that her mom also had these and had checked out the measurements since she bakes frequently and had determined that they were super accurate. That earned these the fifth star -- they're heavy stainless steel & feel like they could last forever, they're lovely and ornate without being over-the-top, and they're practical! January 2, 2010
  • 2015-09-03T10:53:46.104-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_973509, prod, sort_default
<<< prev2 3 4 5 11 next >>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
silver
  • Set of five spoons
  • Brass
  • Hand wash
  • Imported
Style #:973509 Dining Room Measuring Spoons
Back to Top