Knotted Melati Hanging Chair

598 USD
Rated 4 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
  • 2015-05-06T06:39:51.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_960073, prod, sort_default
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique! This is in my backyard hanging on a tree. It's delightful. I agree that it needs a cushion or comforter to place in the bottom to keep your bottom comfy. Sometimes I don't want to get out of it and it's very "beachy" in appearance. I purchase the blue one. If you're own the fence get it. October 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the blue one This looks incredible (I don't own it). I love the blue one - live in an apartment, wish I had a tree to hang it from! January 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall my sister owns one and every morning i sit in it sometimes i feel that i am about to fall my sister said it had white dust from the ceiling coming down. its not very comfortable because of the stitch. you defiantly have to put pillows on the chair but it still is not to comfortable. April 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by too bad the chair did not last fomore than 2 years I loved this chair like crazy. I bought it 2 years ago and it looked stunning. Hanging on our Patio, the fabric now starts to completly dissolve everywhere and the color fades very bad too. Called customer service and they told me that the garantuee is only 1 year, and that there is nothing that they can do:-((( 700 USD with shipping-BUMMER April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful and practical! My friend has this swing in her home and so when we were building our sunroom I knew I wanted to get this. It really is totally comfortable! I love to sit in it and my two girls fit in there together. My daughter was home from school today and spent most of the day hanging out in it. We have the turquoise/ green. I would have liked a slightly more subtle color combo. The brown is very dark and the one we have is very bright. A more "basket-y" look would be great....like pale green with lighter browns and creams would be nice. Very happy we have this very unique piece for our home. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love! I had been wanting a swinging chair for our new screen porch and when I saw this chair I instantly fell in love with it! It is everything I could have hoped for! Its hard to get myself out of it! May 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by rarely empty I ordered 2 of the blue hanging chairs and hung them on our back porch, overlooking the pool and the lake beyond. They are gorgeous to look at, particularly in our tropical setting with palm trees, and are rarely empty. The kids love to spin and swing or just sit with a book. Personally, I find that a gentle swinging back and forth is very therapeutic! The chairs are very roomy and the fact that the weave is so open and airy makes them perfect for our summertime heat and humidity. As others have mentioned, a pillow placed in the bottom is necessary for the comfort of your bottom, but that does not detract from the awesomeness of these chairs! January 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DOES NOT LAST! DO NOT BUY! Looked great out the box. The problem is after a year the bright green string falls apart in your hands. After you buy it, in small print in the packing material it says it can only accept returns within a year of purchase. When you buy something this expensive you expect to last at least a couple years! I'm never going to buy furniture from Anthropologyagain! April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair Love the new chair! July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! We love the new chair. Installed in our living room. July 26, 2012
  • 2015-05-06T06:39:51.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_960073, prod, sort_default
<<< prev2 3 next >>>
blue motif Style #:960073 Sling this pod of citrus or neutral-hued macrame from porch rafters, tree branches or even living room beams. Knotted Melati Hanging Chair