Dandelion Greens Flatware

24 USD
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
  • 2015-07-29T10:51:43.687Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_78110, prod, sort_default
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase so far. I will be buying more in the near future. November 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed! Good quality, lovely design. I've already received compliments on how beautiful they are. November 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Flatware Very nice set. Subtle etching but catches the eye. Very well made. December 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantabulous I set a place setting yesterday in front of my husband and he exclaimed, "that is beautiful--look at the design." I said to him, "what did you say? Are you commending something I bought from Anthro?" He said, Dee the print is really, really pretty and different from anything I have ever seen." What a mouthful from a man who wishes I would stop spending so much money in Anthro. Do you think it could have been the place setting that put so many words into his mouth? Anther Anthro household hit. December 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice for the price Gave these to my brother for Christmas - he really likes them. They feel like high quality flat ware for how reasonably they're priced. January 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently outstanding I first found this flatware when I lived temporarily in Los Angeles for work a few years ago -- needed to furnish my little bungalow and sprung for 4 settings of this flatware. Years later, back home in Chicago, I just ordered 4 more in order to make sure I don't run out when guests come! The quality on this set is amazing. Heavy stainless with a great weight to it and all the pieces are perfectly sized/shaped. Not only that, but years later there's not a scratch on them! Kind of magical considering they've endured two moves, handwashing by my boyfriend who loves the scrubby side of the sponge, and a lot of dining use. So thrilled to find this set again! January 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & practical! This beautiful, inexpensive set of silverware for Anthropologie really made me feel happy and validated to be so obsessed with the store! I LOVE THEM! January 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll Love This Flatware This is very high quality, beautiful flatware. It will last for years and years. The design is subtle and lovely. I love how the design extends past the handle. I am very pleased with this purchase. February 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful I love the look of this flatware. It's elegant, yet playful. It goes perfectly with my Botanical Garden plates. The only con is it is very light weight. I'm curious as to how well it will hold up when used as everyday flatware. February 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Unique Never seen anything like it! Love the details of this set. Can't wait to host a dinner party to show them off! Not too heavy yet not too light...just right! February 26, 2011
  • 2015-07-29T10:51:43.687Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_78110, prod, sort_default
<<< prev 2 3 4 5 6 8 next >>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
silver
  • Five-piece setting
  • 18/8 stainless steel
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Imported
Style #:78110 Laser-etched with budding stalks from your backyard. Dandelion Greens Flatware
Back to Top