Dandelion Greens Flatware

24 USD
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
  • 2015-05-22T06:00:49.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_78110, prod, sort_default
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Flatware I purchased this flatware over two years ago now, and I am just as in love as when I first purchased it. I use these utensils every single day and they have been perfect for every occasion. They are sturdy enough for daily use, but also nice enough for a dinner party. Not a single person has come over to eat and not commented how beautiful this flatware is and asked where I purchased it. Please, Anthro don't ever stop selling this pattern! March 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice! I really like this silverware. I've had it in my cart for some time now and finally bit the bullet and bought them. I am very pleased. It's only been a week or 2 so we will see if they hold up in the dishwasher. May 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift Idea I purchased four sets of these as I intend to give them to a friend for their birthday. The only thing I was disappointed in was the way they arrived - in plastic sleeves. I was hoping they might be in a nice case or similar. The plastic sleeves ruin the appeal of the gift, so now I've had to purchase a cutlery tray in which to present them in. June 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves it! I love this set! I've saved up and bought 1 set at a time and now have 8 (5 piece settings) These get dropped and banged around (3 year old at home) and ran through the dish washer on a very regular basis. They still look as new as the day I bought them. I've had them for about 4 months now. Highly recommend! December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I couldn't ask for anything more This flatware is so unique. Everyone complements it when they see it. They are sturdy, the only flaw is that the little spoons have bent some at the neck but I can bend it back into place. It's not bad and doesn't affect the look of it. I recommend it if you want something unique and beautiful <3 February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful This flatware is so beautiful and distinctive. I will say as other reviewers stated that I have noticed some rust at first, but it rubbed off and haven't noticed since. With that said, I think they are worth it, they are so pretty. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! We bought this because we only had a silver set, and were getting very tired of it tarnishing. We knew we wanted stainless steel, but hadn't really seen anything that we liked. This set feels very nice - we we're worried they might look a little silly with the design on them, but it'd actually very nice. It adds a little something. They are all nice sizes, except for the smaller fork. It's smaller than I thought it would be. Definitely more of a dessert fork, but other than that the set is great! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Devine to DIne Love this set! It looks lux and has lasted the test of time. I have used these as my primary everyday flatware set and they are just as nice as when I first ordered them, a few scratches here and there. Ordering some more that I think got lost in the take out boxes.lol.. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will have this set for a lifetime I love this flatware set. I bought these becasue I was moving into my firtst place and had none of my own kitchenware. That was 5 years ago and they look exactly the same as when I first go them. I wish that they had a serving set to match, though. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful flatware! This flatware set is absolutely gorgeous! I bought 4 sets which was a bit pricey, but they are totally worth it! Can't wait to entertain with this beautiful flatware! August 13, 2013
  • 2015-05-22T06:00:49.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_78110, prod, sort_default
<<< prev 2 3 4 5 8 next >>>
silver Style #:78110 Laser-etched with budding stalks from your backyard. Dandelion Greens Flatware