Dandelion Greens Flatware

24
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
  • 2015-03-29T06:27:23.811-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_78110, prod, sort_default
Rated 5 out of 5 by only the best When we bought our first house, my husband and I decided we would only put things that we really loved in it. When I saw these on the website, I loooved them! And the price wasn't as high as I had expected (considering anthro's normal prices) So I got them for Christmas and they are just as great as I thought! January 31, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! I have been looking at this flatware set for awhile and decided to go ahead and buy. So happy I did. I have had them for about a month now and absolutely love them. They are both beautiful and functional. So far no problems. May 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Haven't used these yet, because I am waiting until I move, but they are very beautiful. I hope they hold up well! The design is very subtle & elegant. June 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ive been waiting for these! they are beautiful! i have been wanting to buy these for about 2 years and finally broke down and got them, they are perfect!!!!! July 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Searching I've been looking for this silverware my whole life. Love it! October 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed! Good quality, lovely design. I've already received compliments on how beautiful they are. November 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Flatware Very nice set. Subtle etching but catches the eye. Very well made. December 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Unique Never seen anything like it! Love the details of this set. Can't wait to host a dinner party to show them off! Not too heavy yet not too light...just right! February 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting Design Flatware After looking for new flatware for many years, I discovered this laser design, and love it. Not flashy, but quite different from any I've seen. April 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice! I really like this silverware. I've had it in my cart for some time now and finally bit the bullet and bought them. I am very pleased. It's only been a week or 2 so we will see if they hold up in the dishwasher. May 19, 2011
  • 2015-03-29T06:27:23.811-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_78110, prod, sort_default
<<< prev2 3 4 5 8 next >>>
silver Style #:78110 Laser-etched with budding stalks from your backyard. Dandelion Greens Flatware