Pave Posts

null
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by dainty and elegant I bought the lilac for my mom. They're a little smaller than expected. We love the sparkle and unique color. They are versatile and lovely for spring. March 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Everyday Earrings These earrings are a great everyday choice if you are going for simple and stylish. I have them in the grey and in the clear and I love them both! December 16, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Purchase Looks phenomenal on! It works nicely as a dress up piece or with jeans. The earrings are so versatile. I'm thoroughly ecstatic with my purchase. January 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! Got them in the pearl today in the store. They're a little on the small side but look so girly and dainty on. Very cute. June 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful and versatile I love these earrings! They are easy to dress up or down! I wear them everyday. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect earrings I've had these earrings in pearl (which I don't see as an option anymore?) for a few months now and they've quickly become my new favorites. I feel like they go with everything and are perfect for everyday wear, plus I've gotten a ton of compliments on them! I have seen the rhinestone options in the store and they are extremely sparkly, fyi. Also I think other reviewers have mentioned this but the backs are very large, it's not an issue for me but even if you did have smaller ears you could just switch these out for a smaller back. October 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous and price/quality are a match I know many customers, myself included, are beginning to feel like Anthropology occasionally puts out products that are not high enough in quality to justify their high price-tags. These earrings are a wonderful reminder of what happens when Anthropology gets it just right. They are unique, well-made and well-priced. I have them in silver and they are my go-to, works-with-everything earrings. They look expensive and are high enough quality metal to avoid triggering my skin sensitivity. Highly recommended. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I ordered these in the Lavender, and received them in the mail today. They are ideal--the perfect size, with just enough color and sparkle! I was wondering how the Lavender would look in person, since it is not very bright in the photo, but they are definitely a light purple color without being over-saturated. I would highly recommend them to anyone; not only will they add something extra to an evening out, but they are not too much for casual day-wear! March 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome earrings I typically go for smaller earrings, but when I saw these online, I took a chance (plus they were on sale) and thought, "why not?" I was super happy when I took them out of their plastic bag, they were even smaller than what I thought they would be. They looked delicate and beautiful. I got the pearl ones. I put them on the other day I got many praises. They are great and really dress up any outfit. They look elegant. Love them! February 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by practical buy I bought these in the silver because I needed simple yet elegant posts. These definitely do the trick! Since I have two piercings in each ear I needed a subtle second pair that wouldn't overwhelm any other pair of earrings I wore. I thought these might be a bit big for that job, but they are simply wonderful and go with everything. Since the silver pair work so well I'm even considering buying the gold pair. October 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great earrings! Obviously these are great earrings, since they've been given such a good rating from over 100 reviews. I bought the pearl ones. They have a light pink hue to them. I've worn them pretty much every day for the last two months. I've showered with them on. They still look as good as new. No pearls have fallen off, or gotten chipped. I'd say these are good quality earring based on that. Love these! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gave for a gift; they love them. I gave this item for a gift and the gift-ee loved them. She particularly liked how delicate they were and the vibrant color of the green. I read several reviews that talk about stones falling out, so I can't comment on that as that they were a gift. But I do know their first impression was a good one. They do appear smaller, I think, than in the photographs. But that's not a bad thing. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Posts These posts are very cute. Awhile back I had purchased the silver posts..although cute the stones started falling out to the point where I could not wear them. But since I liked them so much before the stones started falling out I decided to give them one more try. I haven't had them long but so far so good. Hopefully they will stay and I will not have problems with stones falling out. January 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely i'm not really a jewelry person so when i do wear it i like it to be dainty and sweet. these are perfect. they're simple, classic studs but with something different. i have the grey ones, and they're not too blingy-bright, but in the sunlight they sparkle and look so unique. i get compliments on them all the time. i will definitely be getting more colors eventually. they're timeless. October 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Got these to wear for my wedding, but they actually ended up being smaller than I thought. In another review it says they're about the size of dime, I'd say thats true of the back part that holds them on, but not the actual earring, it seems much smaller than a dime. But still very pretty, rethinking them for my wedding tho, due to the size being not as big as i thought. July 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are soooo cute! I just got mine yesterday and they just look stunning. So cute. The only con is that some of the stones look like they could break loose soon. But I wiggled and they are holding. The large end piece makes them nice and snug without falling over in the front. Overall a great purchase. I love them. I got the silver and they look very glitzy without being to flashy. August 25, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Such a disappointment I really loved these dainty little earrings. I bought the white faux "pearl" pair. Every time I wore them the little "pearls" fell out! Before long they were unsightly and basically useless. I know they are inexpensive so I wasn't worried about the money. The quality is subpar however. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so pretty, so simple... I bought the grey, and my only complaint is that the earrings look very silver from a distance... You can't really tell that they are gold. I bought them to go with a gold necklace I have, but they clash too much. They seem to be very well made, are very pretty, and have lots of sparkle, so I had to give them 5 stars :) Overall, I am quite happy with these! August 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pave Posts I have worn the same studs in my ears for several years and I also have a hairstyle that limits being able to see what earrings I'm wearing anyway. I decided to "upgrade" to this beautiful pair of earrings in the two-toned grey. I love them. They are so pretty and really catch the light when I tuck my hair behind my ears. Perfect size for everyday wear! March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty These are so pretty and delicate! I ordered the pearl online and got the grey in the store, they're perfect dressed up or down- so versatile! My only issue with the quality is that they're not actual silver so I'm allergic to them, they irritate my ears... But they're too cute not to wear often! Worth the slightly annoying feeling on my ears. November 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I purchased these full price. They are very vintage in style. I picked the lavender tone. They arrived very sparky, 2 tone purples, so far they are all in tact. Although any fall out it'll be easy to dot in some replacements bought at the local craft store. Worth it. Dresses up ant outfit. The purples go with everything!!! Love it! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best earrings I ever bought I bought the pearl posts and wore them for my wedding two years ago. I don't normally wear pearls, and I thought the unique style of these were perfect. Now, I wear them all the time. A few months ago, I bought the silver posts. I wear them just as often. Both sets of earrings look much more expensive than they actually are. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous These earrings are classic and elegant. I purchased the pearl pair a year ago and wore them nearly everyday. They were the perfect accessory for dressing up or shopping in a tee and jeans. They are worth the price. I am actually purchasing them for a second time because I lost them a few weeks ago while out of town. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great earrings I bought these earrings to go with a prom dress, and they are very sophisticated and wearable for more than just one occasion. They are also very well-made, and do not look cheap or fake in any way. My only complaint is that the earring backs are a little too large, but other than that, they were perfect! April 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely little earrings These earrings are the perfect size for me as I am not a person who wears a lot of jewelry, and when I do it's usually small and tasteful. I got the pearls, and the detail makes them very unique. I've had a lot of compliments and have enjoyed wearing them casually and at dressier occasions. August 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by i received these (in pearl) as a present and i love them. they are a great alternative to the simple pearl earrings, and i wear them with literally everything. the size of them is great (not too large for my ears and not too small, either). i am tempted to buy them in another color! February 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by subtle but beautiful These are lovely earrings. They are understated but very attractive. They will go with just about any outfit, dressed up or down. I bought the multi -color and love them! They are so cute too. And like others have mentioned, they are great for the price, not at all cheap looking. February 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these!! I bought these as something I could wear up or down. I got the pearl ones and I absolutely love them. It is the typical size of a post earring (a little bigger than a pencil eraser). These would make a great gift for someone who likes something pretty but not too over the top. November 8, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome design! I got these earrings for my mom and she LOVES them! I love them too and want them! The grey ones are great because they go with everything. Quality is PRETTY good but looks like the little gems might fall out pretty easily! Overall it is a great product and I recommend it! December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steal for the price I bought the pearl ones months ago and still love them! I have very sensitive ears and haven't had a single problem. I was worried about the little pearls falling out over time, but they're all still there. These get lots of use - I wear them about 3-4 times a week. November 19, 2010
See more reviews: <<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
PEARL Style #:741809 Sparkling studs with a distinctly vintage feel and go-with-anything gleam. Pave Posts