Rosy Knob

null
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I love them! We bought 16 of these for our kitchen, which has an aqua/red motif. These were the perfect shade of aqua and they're absolutely gorgeous. Easy to install. . . it was more challenging getting the older knobs off. A few of them had teeny tiny chips in them when they arrived but I put them on the upper cabinets and no one has been the wiser. May 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Knobs I first bought these knobs about 6 years ago. They are so gorgeous and make the look of any cabinet or dresser prettier than could be! I just ordered 12 more for my bathroom that I'm freshening up, and can hardly wait to get them. I will say, one thing I love about them is they are NOT small. They are a size that stands out. If you're looking for dainty, little knobs, these aren't the knobs for you! LOVE them! January 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whimsical with a nice vintage feel I ordered these knobs in white for a cabinet in my living room, and in blue for my bathroom. Love, love, love them!!! They are definitely quite large, but this gives them a heavy, substantial feel while not being overpowering. Would definitely recommend! People keep complaining about the size of the screws. Since they're universal knobs, they're long so they fit a variety of doors. It's easy to cut them to size. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Knobs These knobs add a personal touch to anything. I used them for a vintage green hutch for my kitchen. They are a little bigger but amazing quality and I reccommend them. :) April 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! Just received the pink knobs, pefect for the antique dresser I painted a distressed cream color. Nice over-sized design makes a great design statement. May 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by cant keep my eyes off They are so cool and pretty, easy to install; really spice up my bathroom. Just a little costly though. October 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Pretty I have put these knobs on the cabinets in our powder room. I choose the aqua blue and they look fabulous. I have purchased many knobs from Anthropologie and find that they add such a beautiful finishing touch to our home. Some reviewers have said that they have difficulty installing them. My Husband suggests that you drill a hole with a 3/8 inch bit and then tighten them gently. Hope this helps. May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by more beautiful than the photo illustrates.love it. I bought a selection of flowers.Each one is delightful, really good quality & so thoroughly packaged. Am going to make a construction to showcase my 100 necklaces and these will be just right for the project. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by too beautiful These are just to die for. Very Chanel. I put them in a builtin dresser in my walkin closet. My goal is to create a feminine oasis and these knobs are a perfect beginning. April 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL knob I paired this(in the green) with the Villa Capri knob and it looks awesome. nice grip and beautiful design. Great price. Easy install. August 17, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by so pretty! the perfect fix! i purchased some knobs to give my old-ish dresser a little kick, but i only got 6 knobs for an 8 drawer dresser...oops! the original knobs weren't available any longer so i needed something that would complement what i already had...the color was JUST as it was pictured and the detail of the knob is gorgeous. the only issue i have is that the screw posts are SO long that when i reach into the drawer i scratch my knuckles or the posts attack my lingerie...you will need a bolt cutter to fix this... February 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect knobs We purchased these knobs for a black wood TV stand that has three drawers. When we replaced the knobs that came with the piece with these knobs it really made the piece pop and become a focal point. Several months later, we purchased a non matching black wood side table and went back to Anthropologie to purchase another knob for the drawer on this piece. The knobs really tie the pieces together. These knobs desreve more than five stars! June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this knob! The color is the same as shown online and it is so unique. My only complaint is how long the screw is that goes into the cabinet but it can be cut. Also, the knob sticks out a couple of inches from the cabinet so you wouldn't want to put this in a place where little kids could walk into it or on a corner or something. The flower does not sit right against the cabinet there is some metal work in bewteen. January 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Antique Rose Knobs I saw these on an antique dresser when I went to have a facial. She told me they were from Anthropology (which I already liked very much anyway), so I ordered them on line and put them on a wedgewood blue (recently painted) china cabinet. They are perfectly beautiful in every way - just what you would expect from Anthropology!! December 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I am making drapes by hand -completely from the hardware to the curtains. I decided to splurge and use these knobs as finials. I am confident they will look great once I put them on the ends of the curtain rods and secure them in. They match my drapery very nicely when I get all my panels in, sewed and installed. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I guess I measured wrong mentally. These knobs were way bigger than I had anticipated. Almost made them look cheap. My husband hated them. They looked awkward on our antique dresser too. Plus, the color was more rose and not pink. I was expecting a soft pink color. So much for that! I had to send them back June 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great roses These ceramic drawer pulls are beautiful, sturdy, easy to install and enhance the dresser drawers of this old antique white dresser with carved roses! They arrived individually wrapped with evident care in small separate boxes. The hardware was attached and adequate for the installation. Bravo! June 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super This is great! In life, as in the picture, even better. I was worried that the handle is too fragile, but it was strong enough for the closet in the nursery. My kids love it. My youngest daughter thinks it is real flowers. All I ordered was very well packed and I was in Russia, all is safe. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for me The feminine design and the pale pink color are perfect in my bathroom. I replaced my silver modern knobs with these. The only problem I had was with the length of the threaded rod. I guess Indian knobs are built to a different specification than American knobs. So, we had to shorten them. February 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful knobs I bought these knobs on linen for my bathroom, all decoration that I have on it is linen and white color . Usually I don't like overdecorate rooms but my cabinets are linen too. They looks delicate and at the same time they give to the bathroom a funny touch. February 23, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lot of style These knobs were a wonderful touch to the mid-century modern china cabinet that I refinished. They added a lot of style to the cabinet, giving it the perfect look. The screws were long and needed cutting but besides that they were awesome May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product My rosy knobs arrived much sooner than I anticipated allowing me to complete my project in a much shorter time and it dressed up my laundry room, it is the first thing you notice when you come into my back door. I love them! September 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality, Great Price! Knob is nice and large (would be great for a bi-fold door, coat rack) and expertly made. Color is consistent with web images. I will definitely be buying more in other colors! What a great price for the quality! June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable knobs These knobs are really adorbale and add a lot to whatever you decide to put them on. I used them on my closet doors and they are perfect! I chose the linen color and it's really nice. Understated elegance :) November 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feminine touch purchased two knobs to use in our daughter's nursery. I used them to replace the top two knobs of her changing table/dresser. It looks beautiful and gave a plain white piece of furniture a feminine touch! December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM! I used these as closet knobs to decorate my baby's nursery. They bring the perfect touch to the room. They look more expensive than what they are worth. LOVE, LOVE THEM! September 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by the wow effect it was trying to get the drudgery out of doing laundry and these knobs make it fun! I placed them of old white cabinets and they look beautiful... very pleased September 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this purchase! Beautiful! My signature color is PINK and I'm redoing my master back in pink & white . This knob is perfect as pulls on my vanity! August 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome these are great knobs! they are sturdy and came in perfect condition.... they made my vintage desk look amazing. January 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful design and quality. Well worth the price. These knobs changed the whole look of the furniture piece. November 19, 2010
See more reviews: <<prev 2 3 next>>
YELLOW Style #:670475 Everything's coming up ceramic. Rosy Knob