Letter Hooks

7.95 was(14) USD
Rated 4 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
  • 2015-06-01T06:32:46.140-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_570081, prod, sort_default
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality SO ADORABLE You can get really creative- I actually copied the idea of using them to hang coats and spelling it out. I staggered the letters in my foyer next to a console table I also purchased from anthro (the carved wooden one that is not avail. anymore) but the point is is that these letters GO WITH ANY DECOR! I love them. Very unique and you can do anything with them. Keys, scarves, hats, coats, you name it. (They are sturdy enough to do purses on too) May 19, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them! I love these hooks! I bought them for hanging towels in my bathroom- one for each kid with the first letter of their name- Nice vintage look and neutral color that would go with any color scheme. Only complaint, no matching screws so they look different than the letter when you mount, otherwise perfect! November 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vintage Cute These letters are exactly as described and very cute. They're going up in the bathroom. December 16, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by handy hooks Bought one for myself and my daughter to hang our Anthro kitchen aprons up on. They're certainly capable of supporting something heavier than an apron if that's what you need. Also, the design blends well with the rest of the room etc. as other reviewers have said- the design isn't so specific that it couldn't be used by anybody, anywhere.There are never any screws or hardware included with any purchase of this type, and it would be nice to have screws included as long as the finish matched with the product being purchased. It would certainly look nicer than the silver finish nails and screws I end up using. These look very nice though, and I'd buy them a gift for someone else too. They have a universal appeal...and function. April 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Super Cute I bought these for my girls' bathroom. They are precious. Can't wait to hang them...just wish I had something to hang them with...no hardware included. May 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous and worth the effort needed I just re-designed my bathroom, and these hooks were the inspiration. I loved them the second I saw them. I purchased the Falling Petals shower curtain as well, which compliments these beautifully. These hooks are perfect- but it is a bummer that they don't come with hardware. I have drywall, and it was tricky to find a drywall screw and anchor big enough to support the hook, but small enough to go through the screw hole. Also, it would have been nice to have screw tops that match the hook itself. That keeps this from being a five start review. But honestly, it's not bad at all and I am thriled to pieces with my new bathroom! March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great i am getting married and i bought one hook in the first letter of my new last name. this was my way of saying i will take his name. the quality of the hook i purchased was better than i expected. i really like how it looks. i do think that this should come with matching screws, though. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hooks, no hardware These hooks are attractive and good quality, but do not come with hardware. For the price hardware should be included, particularly in the case of a painted product where the screws will be visible. I couldn't find screws to match at the hardware store so had to settle for regular screws that I painted with the closest cream colored paint I had at home. January 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hooks were oddly bent The hooks were so out of shaped and bent awkwardly. I tried to bend one of the letters hooks and it completly snapped off. Now i need to purchase another one, or attempt to get it welded. For $14.00 a letter plus shipping. there should be a better quality than this. Even a winter jacket would have snapped the hook May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hook I purchased one quite a while ago and love it. Its perfect for a hand towel and has the perfect distressed look that I love. And it was easy to install. I have moved, married and want to purchase anothe one, but the letter I want is continuely out of stock. Frustrating!! January 28, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T06:32:46.140-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_570081, prod, sort_default
<<< prev2 3 4 next >>>
one color Style #:570081 Spell it out with iron hooks cast in a vintage serif font and painted buff white. Letter Hooks