Celadon Garden Pot

14 - 20 USD
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
  • 2015-05-29T16:07:51.584-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_28795912, prod, sort_default
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful pot but no drainage holes I absolutely love this pot. I bought the larger size and it is just perfect! The color is gorgeous and just as pictured. It is sturdy but not too heavy to move around easily. My only issue is that it has no drainage holes so I will have to use it as a cachepot and put a 6 in regular pot with drainage holes inside. I'm planning to grow herbs and they must have a pot that drains well! I would definitely recommend this pot but just make sure it will work for whatever you plan to grow or either plan to use as a cachepot. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful pot but no drainage This pot is lovely and I get so many compliments on it. It goes perfectly with my home and can be used indoor or outdoor. The only problem is there is no hole on the bottom to drain the water, which is a must! I was scared to do it, but I drilled a hole on the bottom of the pot and voila! Problem solved. I was able to drill a hole just fine. Now the pot is perfect! May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful But... This Garden Pot is so beautiful and the color looks pretty much like the picture online. Of course as everyone else has said there is no drainage hole but I think I can get someone to drill one for me. I put one of my many spider plants in it with a drainage dish and for some reason the plant perked right up. It love the planter too. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful I purchased this pot to use indoors. Love, lov, love the green/blue color. Very substantial as well. Mine arrived shipped with a small crack in it but it doesn't seem like it will affect the integrity of the pot so I didn't return it. Would recommend! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Unique Pottery for Plants -Indoors or out I love this pot! I purchased the mid size and it actually is more roomy than I expected. The color and texture is unique teal green color. I definitely plan to get the others. I didn't know they had seeds to go with them - they apparently sold out fairly quick. I was surprised that they didn't have holes drilled in them too, but I am ok with keeping my plants in their nursery containers and removing from pot to water. Now I need a perfect little table to display them on! Pleasant surprise and it arrived quickly too! Packaged perfectly! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I bought one of these to make a succulent arrangement and it just looks adorable on my dining table! I did put sticky tabs on the bottom as to not scratch my table but they're cute, quality and at a great price! May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect. I couldn't be more happy with this pot. The color is just gorgeous, and it is a perfect accent for indoor plants. Two friends of mine have already bought one for themselves after seeing it in our home! January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE I have these pots in the small and medium. They are beautiful! However, there is no drainage hole. I had to drill my own. Great price. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly I purchased both the large size for my succulent/cacti collection and the medium for a single large succulent. The large pot was shallow enough to keep the roots dry and wide enough to fit several little plants. The color is unique (slightly brighter in real life) and the distressed look works both indoors and outdoors. Just to note, this pot is heavy and has no drainage holes. My husband made the holes easily using a masonry drill bit. April 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:07:51.584-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_28795912, prod, sort_default
<<< prev2
green Style #:28795912 Celadon Garden Pot