Striped Scenery Tee

null
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good concept, not-so-good delivery I trekked to the store to order this top and was anxious to receive it because it looked so cute online. The top looked great until I put it on. My normal size is small and I ordered an XS. The fit was very strange. It was very loose in the front and the split was very low. The back was also super loose and it made me look like a hunchback. The top was way too long. The materials are very thin for the price. But, the bonus point is the embroidery. Ultimately, it was not flattering at all maybe because I'm short. Perhaps it would look better on a tall person. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too cute!!! Love this top, embroidery is gorgeous and the detailing is impeccable! Dies run large though I am usually a small and had to size down and still had a loose fit around the waist. For reference I'm 5'6 and 137lbs. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Xs too big Usually an xs but this one was too big. The notch in front dips low, I would need to wear a cami underneath also b/c like the other review said, it doesn't lay flat on the chest. It looks terrible untucked. Great design, just wish it fit February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great colors, too small I bought this in XL and it was much too small in the chest compared to other tops I have from this brand. I still kept it because I love the embroidery! It is so colorful and cute. I feel self-conscious wearing it on its own. I wear it with different cardigans and that works. It's good quality and a good design. Just needed it to have more material & fit truer to size in XL. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute but Oversized The embroidery on this top is beautiful. I wouldn't recommend it for someone with a small frame. I usually take a small in tops, I am 5'4" 125lbs. I ordered the xsmall because it looked roomy. Unfortunately, the xsmall was too big, the front panel and back panel, wouldn't lay flat, too much fabric. Size down at least two sizes. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS!!! Exquisite embroidery detail! I just love it. Would work well with about anything. Dress up or down. The perfect spring/summer top. Does run a tad large but I'm staying with my usual M. Good job! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! I loved this top the moment I saw it in the store. It is so adorable. It does run a bit large, so either size down or wear with s tank. Washes beautifully, but I did have to iron mine. It's worth the trouble, though. Looks good with jeans or complementary color. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Unique Tee, beautiful colors I love the comfortable fit and fabric of this tee. Paired with the lovely bright embroidery this shirt is a stand out. Many compliments. May 22, 2013
See more reviews: <<prev 2next
RED MOTIF Style #:26568121 Tiny was founded by LA-based designer Karyn Craven, who celebrates the notion that the world is small with her charming, eclectic collection. Inspired by an array of global cultures and vintage-chic sentimentality, Craven finishes each piece with witty details like tiny buttons, contrast stitches and unfinished edges. Striped Scenery Tee