Lacy Suede Oxfords

null
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Shoes These shoes are very nice looking. If you're buying the "pink" like I did, and you're looking at the picture of them online, they aren't the same color. When I saw the "pink" online, they looked to me as more of a "natural" color or tan. They are not "natural" but PINK. They're pretty and I'm keeping them, but they won't be as versatile as I thought they'd be in this color. I am a 7 or 7.5. I ordered the 7, and they're just on the verge of snug. I'm assuming they'll stretch a bit, but maybe should've gotten the 7.5. I wish they'd put some support in flat shoes. These are FLAT inside. No cushion at all, and so a bit hard to wear comfortably all day. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted These shoes are just what I was looking for! I loved them the moment I took them out of the box, but when my two year old son told me; really pretty shoes mama, out of the blue, my heart melted. He has never said something like that before. I got the silver color, and I think it will be very versatile. Based on other reviews I got a 38 since I'm an 8, but I think I might have to exchange for a 39 since the right foot fits a bit tight while the left is comftable. I'd say they run a bit narrow, perhaps a tiny bit short/small too. Bottom line, I would highly reccomend. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicate and sturdy I have never owned a pair of blue suede shoes before, but now I am happy to report that I do. Very soft leather, but substantial. I expect it to last. The cut-outs are really unique and give such a great lightness of pattern to the design. The European sizing tripped me up. I am usually a size 8 (slender feet), and I ordered Eur. 37 based on reviews I read. However, the shoes turned out to be too short and tight. For my second shot, I ordered Eur. 39, and these work well for me. When I wear them with black office-socks, the fit is just right. Bare-foot, however, it's a bit loose on top with no laces. I could slip a Dr. Scholl pad in for a more secure fit and a cushier sole. I could also weave actual laces into the functional lace-holes, and last night I chose thin black ribbons for my experiement. They bring the tops together more snugly-- and why not have options with beautiful works of art such as these. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I love these shoes so much! I bought the red in the store, and just ordered the dark blue online. I would say they fit true to size (I'm consistently a size 8, and the 37's fit perfectly), and they're extremely comfortable. Although they're slip-ons, they have a tiny bit of elastic behind the tongue, so they don't slide or slip around. The red color is fantastic (pretty much just as pictured) and the quality of the suede is great. The lacy detailing adds a feminine detail to the menswear aesthetic of an oxford. February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 1. I saw these in an Anthro store and slipped on a pair. The sole felt like cardboard. No padding. 2. In the store, they are sized 7 or 8 or 9, not Euro sized, so I don't know how the sizes compare to online. 3. I'm normally an 8 1/2 in Clarks. The size 9 was a bit long but the toe area squished down on my big toes. Too low. 4. I like my shoes to have arch support, and there was none in this shoe. I didn't buy it. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Suede not sturdy I've gone through two pairs of these shoes. I love them but they are just poor quality. The first pair I bought in the red. They ripped at the heel in two different places. The second pair just started getting weak spots on the top and sides of the shoe and the suede just eventually gave out. These shoes are beautiful and dainty and I wish they would have worked for me but the laser cutting definitely weakens the suede. On the other hand, these are some of the only shoes I've actually been able to wear straight out of the box with no discomfort. I wouldn't recommend them because I've had two pairs ruin, but judging from the other reviews, it seems to be an isolated incident. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be great for many seasons. Waited to try these on in the store because I tend to have trouble with European sizing. I wear an 8 1/2 and. 39 fit we'll. Just a touch tight in the toe but just wearing them in the store they stretched a bit. Wore them hear in New England with thin socks and they were great. Will work well without socks in the warmer weather. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supercute Springtime Oxfords Ordered these in silver, as such seemed a cheery color for transition from winter to springtime. Wanted these shoes for my early April sojourn to NYC, as cute, feminine, comfortable, flats for touring the city are always a must. Liked the metallic look of the silver oxfords, but couldn't be sure from the pic online just how "metallic" they were, and was thrilled to see when they arrived that were just slightly metallic, almost a translucent silver--perfect for casual day wear. LOVE these oxfords--the lacy cutouts are super feminine and are perfect with everything from ankle-length skinny jeans to the denim mini. They fit TTS and have this nifty elastic band inside that make these shoes so comfortable sans socks. Love the lightweight--yet quality--leather for warmer weather months. Great value for the price. Am so happy with these that I am going to order them in pink, too. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super cute Purchased my first pair of oxfords from Anthropologie a few months ago. This is my third pair now and I think I'm in trouble. Love them! Fit is TTS, I'm a 7.5 to 8 and got these in 39. They seem comfy and look really cool. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these shoes! These shoes are wonderful. Fit is true to size they are super comfortable & go with everything. I ordered the pink / rose colour but am seriously considering ordering more. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not really... I ordered the pink, but they aren't pink at all. They are very clearly a mauve. I also thought they looked too masculine on my feet, but I have smaller feet so maybe it's just me. That said, the quality of the leather is great and because of that I wished they worked for me. Darn! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Adorable I bought these in the pink color which is more of a dusty blush. They only had one left in my size and one shoe had been on display in the store while the other was in the box. The display shoe was definitely more faded than the one in the box but they were so cute, I decided to purchase anyway. I'm sure they will continue to fade. I am a SOLID size 8 and the 38 was perfect. The pink is the perfect neutral color throughout spring and summer. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Oxford I wanted a pair of oxfords this season. But I don't like most of them since they look a little too stiff or not feminine enough for me. I really liked the lace cutout of these--captured both the cutout and oxford trends. These shoes are soooo comfortable. The first time I wore them I had them on all day!!! No bites, no blisters. They feel as if I have owned them for years!!! I bought the gray. It looks both a little distressed and a little pearly. Very versatile. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Ridiculously Cute Oxfords I saw these online and really wanted the red ones but they were sold out of my size. I went into my local store to do some birthday shopping and asked one of the sales girls if she had heard anything about them....to my birthday luck the store had the silver and pink ones! Ahh! I was so excited- I got the silver ones. They are so cute in person. I usually wear a 6.5 in flats and I got the 37 in these and they fit well. Also, these are SO COMFY! I'm a flats snob, I only wear flats that are so comfy, and I definitely feared that these would not be, but I was wrong. I am going to order the brown ones and go back to the store and see if they have the pink ones too. Buy buy buy these!! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the wait I purchased these shoes back in March. While they took a really long time to reach me (they were back-ordered), it was worth the wait. The blue is darker than in the photos, so if you are looking for that exact shade that appears in the photos then these might not be the shoes for you. The size, for me, is perfect. I am usually a 7 in shoes elsewhere and the 7 is the perfect fit. However as they stretch I will probably need to add in laces just for a little extra security. I was thinking of doing ribbon instead of an actual lace to keep with the whimsical feel these beautiful blue suede shoes have. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Of all the adorable super flat oxfords out there, these are the cutest and most comfortable. I love that they are all leather - upper, insole and sole - for under $100. Amazing. I went for the silver color which is perfect and makes everything in my closet look cooler. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile and unique These shoes fit the bill for cute, comfy, unique and versatile. These will be a staple with jeans for me. I found fit tts. I wear an 8.5 and purchased a 39. The silver is a good neutral color if you are looking for a pair to go with most wardrobe pieces. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute shoes, can work for size 10.5 I ordered the size 41 of these, crossing my fingers that they'd fit -- my true size is a 10.5M/W but I can range from a 10W to 11M. They're the perfect length for me and were a little snug width-wise at first, but after wearing them around the house with thick socks a few times, they've stretched out and are very comfortable. The silver color has a bit of a sheen to it but is subtle enough that they're still very versatile. I'm currently living in the snowy Midwest, but I plan on these being my spring/summer go-to shoes! The leather is super soft and the cut-out design is perfect. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lacy suede oxford Love this shoe. Bought it in red and am now back to buy other colors. This is a shoe that doesn't need breaking in. It fit perfectly the first time I put it on. The suede wrapped around my foot and was so comfortable. A sure winner April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silver - just like the pictures I just received these in the silver color and I have to say that in my opinion they look exactly like the photos on the website - slight metallic sheen but for the most part pretty muted and almost more of a bright grey color. I usually am a pretty solid 8.5 and I chose to get the 39 and they are great. Easy to slip into, easy and comfortable to walk in. The leather is quite soft and not that thick so there is a lot of movement, these aren't rigid shoes, but rather quite lightweight and airy. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute shoes, runs a bit large I really wanted these to work out, but they didn't work for me. I usually wear a US 9, Eur 39, but went with a 40 based on other reviewers suggestions that these ran short. They don't. The toe is tapered, making them longer than normal. Also, the shoe is held together on the instep by elastic on both sides of the tongue. The elastic is too loose in my opinion, making the instep fit too loosely. I have a wide foot, and these were too wide for such a loose fitting instep. I would have preferred if the lace area and tongue had been stitched together to give some structure, but they are not. If I had kept them, I would have had to install laces to keep them fitted in the instep. The quality of the leather is ok, not too thin or too thick. The grey color is really pretty and feminine. I might order them in a 39 later when they go on sale. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, comfy shoes Beautiful, feminine take on an oxford. I chose the blush, which is a lovely neutral and looks great with everything. Equally lovely with a pretty dress or ripped, cuffed jeans. Usually new shoes hurt my feet but I can wear these all day-- without socks! They have no arch support, which is pretty common at this price point, but the design hides an insole. I usually wear a 6 and the 36 is perfect. Excellent for the price. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Shoes These shoes are comfortable, stylish and a joy to wear. I am on my feet a lot all day long, and these seem to keep my feet happy no matter what. To my delight, I love how these shoes allow my feet to get a little breeze through the holes without getting cold! Great for spring. I got the silver and want the pink too but they're sold out of my size :( May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Shoes After eyeing these shoes for weeks I decided to finally get them. So happy I did. I absolutely love them. They fit and feel wonderful. I purchased the yellow, which looks exactly as it does online, a beautiful golden rod color. They will look cute with jeans, dresses, shorts, etc. They will be my new go to shoes for sping and summer. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I got the silver in size 39. I love european sizing. I am an 8-8.5, but always a true size 39. The quality is great. The leather soles are so comfortable. I love the design. My feet get really hot easily, so I love the ventilation in the design and the sweat absorbing quality leather in the sole inserts. Overall I am very happy! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So beautiful oxfords Ordered 2 colors of these cuties since I couldn't decide which color I like. I used to wear round-toe shoes so I was worried about the fit when I ordered my normal size. Fortunately they fit very well with or without socks. Perfect for casual wear. Decided to keep only the pink. the blue ones look weird on me. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty, but.. Very pretty, and I love the lace cutouts because they make the oxfords look so much more feminine. My shoe size is a 10 however, and they kind of look clownish on me (I'm short for my large feet..) I don't think I'll keep them... but they are really adorable and comfortable! May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Shoe These shoes really are beautiful. I've been looking for a new pair of oxfords for months, and finally thought I'd found the one. While they're beautiful, I didn't like the way they looked on my feet. I ordered the silver/grey and am very pale so they didn't work out for me. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I absolutely love these shoes. Everything about them. The only problem I have is that they are suede and I'm from seattle but I just waterproofed them so even that isn't really a problem. They breath, they're comfortable, they're versatile. They're just great. Buy them. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love these shoes I love these shoes so much I just ordered a second pair. They fit perfectly, look fantastic with jeans or a long skirt, and the silver color goes with absolutely everything! Highly recommended if you're looking for a shoe you could wear every day. April 13, 2013
See more reviews: <<prev 2 3 next>>
PINK Style #:26400648 Breezy oxfords by 67 Collection add an unabashedly feminine pop to denim or floral dresses. Lacy Suede Oxfords