Category Null

Kid's Classics Box Set

140 USD
  • Hardcover
  • Set of eight books
  • Penguin
Style #:26124339

Bound in a soft rainbow of color and nestled within a whimsically illustrated box, eight classic children?schildren's stories are guaranteed to provide hours of enjoyment and enlightenment to bookworms of all ages. This set includes Black Beauty by Anna Sewell, Peter Pan by J. M. Barrie, The Call of the Wild by Jack London, The Wind in the Willows by Kenneth Grahame, The Adventures of Robin Hood by Roger Lancelyn Green, The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain, and Anne of Green Gables by L. M. Montgomery.

Kid's Classics Box Set
Back to Top