Duo Colorblocked Top

null
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth $48 Cute drapey rayon tee. TTS. Ordered for my daughter for Christmas but don't feel ok with paying $48 for a rayon t-shirt. The quality if fine, she loved it in the store, but it's just not worth the price. It's going back. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! This is the second color that I have purchased of this shirt and I love it so much. It is so soft and looks flattering on. I typically wear a medium but am a small in this shirt. You will not regret getting this shirt! February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite top ever! I absolutely love this top. I have two or three of them in different colors, and just love them. They're comfortable, stylish, and so soft. I love how they fit, too. They are really flattering. This is a must by! February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and Flattering Very flattering and ultra soft top. It skims the body without being baggy or too tight, and the sleeves are nice and long. I am usually a size Small, but exchanged for an XS in this top. Overall a great purchase! October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Funky and Comfy The thing I like best about this shirt is that it is comfortable yet has a funky, fun twist. I like it when basics are transformed. I got the teal color in a size XS. I am 5'5", 123lbs and small in the bust. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everyday cute top Very cozy. Long enough to wear with leggings. I got the grey one w/ grey at top and black at bottom and thinking of getting another color. Good go-to long-sleeve top for a morning outing or the colder days. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jammie soft This top is wonderful! Super soft and easy to wear. I wore the orange one with white shorts and a low heal, super cute and many compliments! I have in two colors and will defiantly buy another. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good drapey top I bought this because the reviews were so good, and I'm glad I did. I'm often on the lookout for casual tops that don't look sloppy. This has lovely drape, nice colors, and is very comfortable. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I purchased this top in the yellow. It runs true to size and is not clingy at all. so pretty - I have had many compliments and I think it is my new uniform.... am ordering the orange today. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sooooo soft This is the softest shirt I've ever bought! Feels so great! Also looks great and hangs well, and has a great length. I have the black/oatmeal and the pink/oatmeal and I love them both!! December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I am 5'6'' 125 lbs 32D and purchased a size small. I am very happy with my purchase and would consider buying this shirt in more colors! It is extremely soft and feels great on. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit If you are a little hippy like me the line at the bust line on this top takes your eyes away from the hip line and makes you look thiner Woo Hoo it really works Gail in Az October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The fabric is soft and hangs nicely I bought the XS in black and cream for my daughter (she is 5'3/110lbs) and she loves it. The fabric is soft and hangs nicely. Looks great with black jeans or leggings. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tees So soft. I got size small, and it's not tight, as I didn't want the arms tight. Washes well, remains soft. Got the seafoam color and love the slub of the pocket. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great long sleeve T!! This is the second Duo Colorblocked Top that I've purchased. They are incredibly comfortable, the material super soft and of great quality. Beautiful colors! May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this top - back to buy more So soft, long enough in the body and arms, just perfect! As another reviewer said, it's tempting to wear this with leggings and then just keep it on for bed. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO SOFT THIS WILL BE WORN QUITE A BIT. AS INDIAN SUMMER IS HERE RIGHT NOW, IT SHOULD BE PERFECT FOR THIS WEATHER. WILL PROBABLY END UP BUYING ANOTHER COLOR. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Comfy! This top like many Anthro tops is very comfortable. Fit is perfect. I am 5' 4" 130lbs. Washed up nice on my hand wash setting in my front loader. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute casual top I ordered the Coral color and it's bright and fun, much better in real life than the photo here. Hangs nicely, great length, soft material. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Color Comfort Great shirt for going out and shopping or just laying around the house and reading a book. The shirt is super flexible and comfortable. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great top! This top is amazing. The pop of color at the top draws the eyes up, and makes it super flattering. The material is super soft. Love it! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great shirt This shirt is great! So soft! I can wear this while lounging around the house, or I can dress it up with a necklace and wear it out. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, soft tee This is a very useful top, casual but not boring. The length makes it perfect for skinnies and boots. Runs a bit large. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit I love love love this shirt. It' just the right length. Even with the heavy-ish fabric, it falls nicely. Great shirt. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Washed up nicely Fits great. Washed in cold water and let it air dry. No shrinking or weird feel to the fabric. Love it. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and flattering Love this shirt. Very soft and comfortable. Flattering cut. Will be buying in other colors for sure! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great shirt for fall days. It will also work as a layering shirt. It is comfy October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Shirt Ever I own five of them! They are lightweight, comfy, and stylish. I love these tops! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and Soft I love this tee! This top is not form fitting, but it doesn't look sloppy. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by eyecatching color bloc, very comfortable Swingy style, hides a lot of body issues! Kind of hippy look. October 5, 2012
See more reviews: <<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
TANGERINE Style #:26084111 Duo Colorblocked Top