Duo Colorblocked Top

null
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favorite shirt I wish I could have this shirt in every color! This shirt is buttery soft; it's so comfortable. I got the mint+gray color and am looking forward to purchasing more! Such a great top to dress up or down. Oh, and shirt is TTS with a loose fit. I'm a little disappointed that my top pilled a little after only a couple wears, but maybe that's typical of rayon+spandex blends? Regardless, I love this top and plan on wearing it until the pilling becomes unbearable (at which point I'll probably just have another one as back-up! ;) March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! The other reviewers weren't joking when they said this top is amazingly soft... it feels so comfortable against the skin. I purchased the gray motif, and I love the light heather gray on top with the darker gray on bottom; it will be great to pair with colored flats or jeans. I think it can be warmed up with a scarf under a winter coat, but it is light enough to wear alone with jeans or even short in the fall and spring. Also, the draping is flattering enough to wear out but it looks very nice and casual tucked in as well. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will take another! l.o.v.e. this top!! So soft and drapes well (aka not clingy on my stomach) a little snug on my arms but I think that is the way it should fit. I usually wear a M in tops but got this in a S. I want this top in every color, but think the price is a little high. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wanted to love, but... I can understand why the top is getting great reviews. It just did not work for me, which was disappointing. First, the price! Not worth it to me. Second, the colorblock line hits me at the bottom of my chest, not under. So it looks funny. Strange though, from all the pics it seems like I'm saying i have droopy boobs, which isn't the case! So I'm not sure why it hits me there. And the arms were kinda tight while the body of the shirt is baggy, which also looks weird. Had to return. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and Comfortable! I stumbled upon this shirt online originally and knew I had to have it. Weeks ago, someone let it slip that they bought this for me in yellow for christmas. However, when I finally found this in stores a few weeks ago, I couldn't resist buying it in black. It's so soft, and unbelievably comfortable. It's cut to be oversized, but it's very flattering and runs true to size. I'm looking forward to receiving the yellow one as well! If I could, I would buy every color! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basic with a twist Great top. Runs a bit large. I ordered my usual xs (115# 34-26-36) and still have plenty of room so that it drapes instead of clings. I went with the black/tan combo so that it felt a little more work appropriate. I've tucked it into dressier pants and skirts and it looks great. I've also just thrown it on on the weekend with a scarf and boots for a more casual vibe. Love the brighter colors...this will be an even better catch on sale! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute and soft shirt! I ordered the green and grey version of this shirt online and really love it. It's very soft, comfortable, and flattering! I do see how the fabric could pill quickly, but based on the price and comfort, I am planning on ordering at least one more of these shirts. I am 5'2" and 98 lbs and the XS was a little big, but still wearable. I find that Anthro clothes run big in general, and this is definitely around their standard sizing. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed bag for my body type This is a very nice top, I love the style. The only problem for me is that the fabric shows every little curve and detail of whatever is underneath, so I don't like how it looks with my imperfect middle. It's not that flattering on me, and I'm probably a little short for it. I wish it was made in a heavier cotton. I'm sending it back, but I would keep it if I was taller and maybe a little slimmer in the middle :) October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the cutest t-shirt I'm always hesitant to pay this much for what is ultimately a t-shirt, but this one was completely worth it. In fact, I just came online to order it in more colors. The fit is very flattering, it retains an attractive shape while still being loose. I did go up to a Small vs my normal XS, because the XS felt a little too fitted in the upper body for my taste, but I think that may be the designer's intention. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basic! SUCH a comfy shirt! The fabric is so soft and the colors are actually pretty vibrant. I purchased the orange and oatmeal colored version and the orange was more intense in person. The fit is great, runs either a little big or tts (I fit an xs). The sleeves fit close and are long (hurrah!) and the body is loose, but not so loose that you lose your figure and it looks baggy. Great price point as well! September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!!! I rarely pay full price for an item at Anthro, but this was worth it. There are very few long sleeved tops from Anthro in general and when you find one that is versatile, grab it! This is TTS. The material is very soft and slighty flowy. I can see getting a lot of use out of this top. Wanted to get it now, so I can wear it through most of fall. Totally recommend! October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy but large this shirt is super soft and very comfortable, I usually wear a M-L in Anthropologies clothing, but the medium was still a bit too big. The sleeves are very long and the shirt is very wide, once shrinking it in the dryer it fit, but I wish I would of gone with the S instead. But overall very comfortable, and a bit longer so perfect with boots and leggings. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure what the big deal is I just received this top in the mail. I was really excited about it due to the huge number of great reviews. Unfortunately, it's going back. I'm 5'2. 110lbs and ordered the small in black/lt gray. It makes my upper body look like a big square, super boxy, and it is too short to wear with leggings and seems too long to wear with jeans. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite shirt, ever This is the most comfortable shirt I've ever had. It's so soft, and a little oversized to wear it's comfortable, but still cute. I have 2 colors so far, but wouldn't be surprised if I add more to my collection. This shirt is my go to top now and looks great with anything. Some nights I even sleep in it because its so comfortable. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy! Runs a little large, i sized to a small from my usual medium. soft and comfy, beware of its delicate stitching, washer (delicates setting) and definitely dont put it in the dryer to avoid snagging and pilling, had to return 1 after it snagged at the seams between the color blocking. Would recommend hand washing for best results. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfortable Fell in love with the green and grey combination and the light weight material is perfect for spring. Reading other reviews, I ordered the Large, but in the end decided to exchanged it instead for the XL and am happy I did. The material is super soft, but that said is a bit clingy so the roomy XL felt more comfy for me. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fall and winter staple This top is so soft and of such a great quality i bought two. One in the blue/green and the one in the light gray. The cut is very flattering skimming the bits i don't want accentuating and making me look slim all at the same time. It can be dressed up or just thrown on to get groceries. Just love this top...... October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great top!! Love this top! Lightweight and very flattering. Colors are very bright, and super cute. I have the turquoise and grey top and I wore it with black skinny jeans. Very flattering and easy. Didn't cling or show off too much. Scoop neck is also very flattering. Maybe I'll get it in another color! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some colors are true I've noticed some reviewers are unhappy with the colors they ordered for not being as pictured. I just wanted to say that I ordered two tops (the orange/brownish gray and indigo/black) and both are as vibrant as the photos. They are incredibly comfortable. I'd definitely recommend this top. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love I am in love with this top! I've worn it with jeans and today I'm wearing it to work with some ankle pants. The fabric is amazing. I would suggect wearing a cami under neath because it does seem a bit sheer in some lighting. I will be ordering other colors as this is an amazing top! January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply gorgeous I loved this top so much i ordered it in a few more colours, its so soft and comfortable. The green is just beautiful and looks great at the local markets with white jeans, black and navy brilliant for nights with tv and tea. The best top I've found in a long time April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile Top This shirt is very slimming. I bought the large and it ran a little large and was very long. I am 5'2". I imagine the regular sizes will be nice for taller women. The fabric is soft and thin (but not too thin). It is good for someone like me who has hot flashes. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I want every color!! This looks like a plain ol' top in the picture but is is actually quite beautiful! The material is really soft and it hangs beautifully! I purchased the neutral this time but I will purchase at least 2 more because I love them that much! Very slimming too! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great top Love this shirt! I ordered the mint and it is the perfect color for casual wear. The material is very soft and stretchy. Love how long the arms are, makes it super cozy. I got my usual XS and it fit perfect, a little long and roomy, but that's the style. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love my top. I purchased the gray top/ black bottom which is very flattering. Wish more of the colorways had the darker bottom - lighter bottom makes for bigger hips. Tried the solid color version, but just didn't love it as much as this one. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I bought the yellow one in the store and am getting two more colors now. SOOO comfy and very flattering. Hides that little bit of belly without looking maternity-ish. I got a size medium which is TTS. Get one now! (Beware the yellow is VERY bright.) October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This tee is perfect for throwing something simple on that contains a little something extra. I typically wear a size small/medium and chose a medium to get more flowy look. The top is super comfortable and can be worn three seasons in the midwest. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staple for your closet This casual top is perfect for a casual night out or lounging around the house. I purchased this in orange and gray and ended up keeping the Small. The fabric, although high quality, is thin, so you may need a tank underneath. Worth full price. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by softest t-shirt ever this is the softest t-shirt i have ever owned. I love that the sleeves are very long and the bottom is loose to allow me to mask my spare tire. i wish they made it in more colors and in short sleeves and sleeveless, maybe even a dress! December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love I tried this on on a whim, had to buy it. Now I want all the colors! It's so soft and comfy, can wear it with anything, jeans or leggings. I got a medium - I just had a baby so my boobs are huge - and the medium fit well. October 2, 2012
See more reviews: <<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
TANGERINE Style #:26084111 Duo Colorblocked Top