Pilcro Serif Paisley Leggings

null
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pants for tall ladies!! I'm a 36" inseam, and these fit just like the model in the picture. Regular length pants usually come above my ankle, so I was very pleased when I put these pants on. The stretchy cords are comfy too. However, they look more red in the picture, but when I got them I would say it's more of a rust color. Love them anyway! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Pants! Ordering pants online can be iffy, but these were a perfect fit. I've tried on pair after pair of printed pants, and for once I don't feel like my legs are wrapped in 80s wallpaper. The stretch makes them so comfy, the mid-rise keeps them in place, and the length is just right. I'm so glad I ordered the purple velvet pair too! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PILCRO PAISLEY LEGGINGS This is my second pair from Pilcro. The fit and quality are great. These might look bright, but amazing how neutral they become. Any color blends. Also, they wash well, and no shrinkage. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect splash of color I love these! I bought them, unsure of sizing, but was pleased to find that they are deceptively form-fitting. I've been wearing them with a slouchy black cowl neck top and black heeled boots and they're a fabulous way to provide much-needed color to winter garb. For reference, I'm 5'4", 130lbs, so I'm certainly not long and leggy; they're still very flattering! January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would never have tried these bright paisly jeans on but recently Anthro showed them on a model with high black riding boots and an adorable new jacket that they just brought out and all of sudden I loved them! When I tried them on in the store though, I could not get past the bright colors and pattern, just too loud for me! Of course I did not have boots with me to get a better idea. I am loving all the bright colours and patterns that are big for jeans right now, I even got the bright blue polka dot jeans from Anthro, but these ones were too much for me. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by These had caught my eye and I was very excited when these went on sale. In the end however found them disappointing as skin tight, everywhere. Think the bold print would have worked better in a slim leg vs. legging. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take a walk on the wild side Agree with other reviews that print is bolder in person, but, for me, in a good, fun, cool way. Snug, but comfy. Legs look long and lean. Great statement piece. But can be sophisticated if worn with neutral pieces. Cut, fit, and fabric allows max flexibility to tuck in boots, wear with flats or heels. December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by the print is wayyyyyyyyyy too overwhelming i was looking for a printed pair of pants. the fit of these pants are not bad, but the print, the paisley set against the maroon background is way too much. the buyer must have been blinded by the design, literally. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Pants - Gr8 fit! I wasn't sure about these pants when they arrived. They are intense! I am a little on the wild side.. so what the heck! I had SO MANY compliments when I wore them out with my friends. I paired them with a rust color T shirt , Black Jacket and Black Boots. I wasn't sure if I should go bold necklace or Scarf.. so I did BOTH! Seriously.. I had so many people approach me throughout the eve to ask where I got my outfit.. ANTHRO of course. I can't say enough positive things about these pants! They are comfortable, well made, and beautiful. If you like a little spice in your wardrobe.. these are perfect! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very versatile I only rated quality at 4 bc I'm not sure how they'll hold up. These are so versatile...wore with black tee w/gold dots and beige sweater vest...plan to wear with black turtleneck and black boots...but also looking forward to dressing them up with black pumps and silk blouse! Of course...I'm not afraid of wearing color. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfy, Very Flattering I bought these at the store when shopping with a friend who was ga-ga over them. I wasn't into them on the hanger but I tried them on for fun and was super impressed at how flattering they are! I have a flat bum but the design really does wonders to my backside. They are also incredibly soft and comfortable. Very cozy. They definitely require confidence to wear because people notice and openly compliment. I bought a size up because they are very form fitting and I wanted to be a little more conservative. I'm 5'5" and 118 lbs. They go with anything (believe it or not) and are super fun. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tall girls rejoice! Saw these pants online and had to order. Definitely not disappointed! The fit is very much a legging (versus the picture that makes them look a bit more like a skinny pant) but they're super flattering. And amazingly comfortable. The rise is just right (not too low, not too high) and the fact that they come in 'tall' is reason enough to snatch them up. I think many of the PILCRO pants are cute, but most are too short for me. But the 'tall' was just right. (I have about a 33"/34" inseam) Can't wait to wear these once the weather cools off! Hope we'll see more styles available in 'tall.' How 'bout it Anthro? October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only for the fashion forward! I loved these the second I saw them. I am a picky fashionista, I can't leave the house unless my outfit is perfect. But I am lazy too! I love items that go with a lot of things so I don't have to think much. These go with a lot. Duh?! With so many colors you could feel overwhelmed, but I am brave enough to take the challenge. That is why I shop at Anthro right? Something different. They are high waisted and I did have to go up a size. Sigh. But they are worth it. Great quality at a reasonable price! November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A bit surprised! The description didn't say these pants were cords so I was surprised when I got them. The pants have lots of stretch, the waist is mid-waist. The print is quite busy but that's what I love about them. They are a welcomed addition to my closet. These pants are not for the conservative women. I do wish they were denim or twill but with the sale price, I'll take the cords. January 15, 2013
See more reviews: <<prev 2next
Combo #2 Rust Style #:25872623 Try slipping on these slims with a striated top for a clever spin on mix-and-matching; stripes pop even more when paired with a print. An Anthropologie exclusive. Pilcro Serif Paisley Leggings