Woven Story Wedge Boots

null
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by More amazing than I thought they would be.... Wow! These are pretty amazing shoes! The quality is high and they look even more beautiful in person. I wear a size 9 and they make my feet look smaller than they really are. I can't believe they are not sold out yet. The price now is unbeatable!!! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE them These wedge boots are beautiful & true to size,and made very well. I wore them all day & they were super comfortable. I LOVE them, I would buy another pair if they had other fabric colors & patterns. great purchase. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funkalicious My gut is who I'm thanking for grabbing these puppies. I saw them and added them to my cart immediately. I thought to myself, 'Self, you have a pretty eclectic closet, but even these may be too much.' But the gut said, 'Shoosh. We're going with it.' And went with it we did. The first day I wore them I got compliment after compliment. Also, I live in snowy Idaho and the rubber sole allows me to be safe on ice while looking cute. They are very comfortable and the leather is super soft. Gut, thank you. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique boots These boots are super cute, sturdy, and well-made. I love the unique tapestry design. I am usually between a 7 and 7.5 and the 38s fit well. The toe box runs a little bit narrow but it wasn't a problem for me. They are pretty comfortable but the ball of my foot sometimes hurts a little bit after a full day on my feet, walking around in them. My only two complaints are the hot pink in the tapestry is a bit bright (I would have preferred rust orange or something more muted), and the laces are extraordinarily long. I highly recommend them. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn?t wait to wear these boots! I believe in purchasing shoes made of great quality and most of all comfort. This boots were the best of both worlds. After looking at the product online & reading the insightful reviews, I contacted my local store to see if they were in stock. Normally I wear a 7.5(US); however, since the boots did not come in half sizes I asked the store to hold both a 37 & 38. Surprisingly, they were true to size. All night I kept dreaming about wearing them and woke up extra early to coordinate an appropriate outfit. I?m proud to say, it is the end of the work day and my feet feel great. Almost pampered. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! I'm not sure why these are still available at the sale price, they are a really cute, comfortable, and well-made pair of wedges. The rubber sole allows me to wear them in snow and ice with sure footing and the tapestry toe detail is so cute peeking out from wide leg pants. The craftsmanship is excellent, I love them. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by COMFORT & LOVE These boots are so comfortable. I feel like I can run in them! The rubber slip-free bottom is awesome. The wedge is a perfect height - easy to walk in. The colors are fun! I've received tons of compliments. Run TTS. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I was a bit skeptical about the width of the shoe, being that they look narrow. I wore them for the first time today and they are surprisingly comfortable! I would definitely recommend these cute shoes. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fit Issues These are really cute, but they definitely don't fit my feet. The arch feels like it's a little too far back, it's narrow across the top of my foot and they're just slightly too long. I'm an 8.5 and I ordered a 39, so I thought there might be some sizing issues, but the arch and tightness is what convinced me to return them. I can deal with a little extra room at the toe if there's extra room for a boot sock, but not with these. Two other issues - my shoes did not come in a box, they were placed in a plastic ISPS bag and shipped. There were some minor marks on the leather. Not a big deal for sale pricing, but I was not informed this would be the case and I ordered on the phone. Second, the stitching around the toe where the leather meets the fabric is uneven. No one else mentioned this, so it may not be a thing. The leather and fabric are both excellent. The colors are stunning. If these fit you, I say go for it. If you suspect you might have sizing issues, maybe pass these up. But for the sale price, even the return is no big deal. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally, cute wedges with style! These shoes are so much fun, and are even cuter in person. I've only worn them once and already I've had 5 people comment on how much they love them and ask where to get them. January 19, 2013
See more reviews: <<prev 2next
BROWN Style #:25462904 Winter wonderful: with a crepe wedge for comfort and a blanket inlay for a patterned palette pop, try wearing Holding Horses' suede pair with cropped cords and a chunky sweater. Woven Story Wedge Boots