Tocca Mini Eau De Parfum

null
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful scents I love the Tocca line and would highly recommend them. I've used Stella, Cleopatra and Florence. I am obsessed with Stella- it is refreshing and sexy yet light. It is my go to fragrance. I just bought Margaux and am very pleased. It is a warm romantic scent- a bit heavier than Stella but so far it hasn't given me a headache (I can be pretty sensitive to perfumes). I only gave "quality" four stars because they don't last all day- the scent lasts about six or seven hours for me and then disappears. If you're thinking of trying a scent you can't beat this price! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great perfume and great price Cleopatra is by far my favorite of the Tocca perfumes. It is a beautiful little bottle and has beautiful packaging as well. The size is very good for travel. The only thing worth considering is that the bottle does not have a diffuser, which isn't a problem if you don't mind dabbing on your perfume. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this:) I got the Cleopatra sent. I absolutly love it! It has a sexy smell but it's not to overpowering, it's warm and overall really nice. I think this is a purfume that you can wear at night if you go out or during the day. It's also really good for the price. Can't wait to try out the other sents! I defiantly recommend it.:) November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Florence!!!! Everytime I would go to the store I would see these Tocca perfumes. Never tried. The other day I went to store alone and had tons of time trying out everything. So i tried on the Tocca. I ABSOLUTELY loved the Florence. The other scents are good too but I am a floral person so Florence spoke to me. It is floral, light gardenia. Absolutely beautiful. Almost romantic, feminine, sexy, innocent. Its hard to describe. I LOVED IT!!! I hardly buy full price items at Anthro but this one I picked up in a heart beat. One thing to know for who hasn't tried this on from the mini bottle, this is NOT A SPRAY BOTTLE. Its a dab bottle. Its perfect for travel if you ask me. The glass bottle with beautiful old world lid looks very pretty. Other reviewers who were disappointed by this, well I guess they did not want that or did not know about it. I would not consider that as a negative review. The bottle and perfume are amazing. I also tried the hand lotion and fell in love. I bought the Florence hand lotion and this mini Florence perfume. I highly recommend. But do try all of them to see which one you like. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great perfume! I loved this in the store (but waited until I'd worn it a day to order). This small bottle obviously doesn't have a pump- so you just have to put it on your skin. It's a less intense smell/delivery than the spray-on, so fades fairly quickly over the day. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are all incredible!!! I bought the "love yourself" collection and have all of these perfumes. Stella (floral, clean) and Colette (warm, sexy) are my favorites but they are all gorgeous and amazing. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great perfume! Florence is such a great scent. It smells like gardenia but it is not too over powering or cloying. It is very elegant and lady like. The staying power of the perfume is good. January 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not What I Expected The fragrance is amazing, the mini bottle design however is completely lacking. I bought the mini to carry in my purse and expected it to be a miniature of the larger perfume bottle. This is not a spray, it is just a bottle of perfume, nearly useless in everyday uses. Not practical at all. I am very disappointed with this useless design. March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Florence reminds me of a Grandma... I just got Florence in the mail and when I put it on the warm smell reminded me of a Grandma. It has a sweet, strong, musky scent of honey suckle and maybe a slight hint of gardenia. When I reviewed this product everyone said it smelt like gardenia but I disagree. Overall I learned that you should not by scents online. Luckily I can return it! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the most pleasant scent I purchased this mini-bottle online because I had already sampled it in store. It was nice to have the option to buy a smaller portion since I couldn't tell how enamored I was by the few samples, but this confirmed it. This smells almost exactly like honey-suckles and summertime. The small bottle is great for portability, too. I adore it! June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Divine I bought the Stella scent for my mom as a birthday gift and she cannot get enough of it. Fruity, fun, and truly wearable, it's a great everyday fragrance. In addition, the Old World bottles are beautiful and really add to the aesthetic of the perfume. A great buy and I'll be picking up some for myself next time I go into Anthro. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a POUR, NOT a SPRAY Wish Anthro had noted in their description that this is a pour. I would have purchased the rollerball from another store. That said, I'll give this little bottle a whirl. It's an inexpensive way to try a new fragrance. I think I'll like Giulietta very much. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hard to resist I sampled this at the local Anthro store and then came back to get it when the fragrance lingered on the coat I wore! Beautiful fragrance note and comes in a beautiful bottle and box. Great gift, unless you keep it yourself! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fragrance Purchase The scent is light, elegant and refreshing. This is an amazing value. October 8, 2012
See more reviews: <<prev 2next
STELLA
  • Key ingredients: denatured alcohol, fragrance, water
  • 0.5 fl oz
  • USA
  • Stella: a flirtatious combination of sheer musk, white freesia, blood orange and spicy lily (FRUIT)
  • Florence: an alluring combination of Italian bergamot, crushed violet petals and blond wood (FLORAL)
  • Cleopatra: rich amber patchouli blends royally with vanilla musk and hints of tuberose and grapefruit (FLORAL)
  • Colette: a lush mix of bergamot, citrus, juniper and pink peppercorn mingle with florals, musks and woods (FRESH)
  • Margaux: rich cashmere wood and warm musk are lightened by the sweetness of vanilla and green gardenia
Style #:23410558 The big, lush scents from esteemed fashion house Tocca are captured in smaller-of-scale Old World glass bottles that pretty up your vanity as well as your aroma. Tocca Mini Eau De Parfum