Francophile Dinner Plate - anthropologie.com

Francophile Dinner Plate

24 USD
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
  • 2015-08-31T05:48:54.527-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_21212873, prod, sort_default
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and functional. I have many of these plates by Nathalie Lete. They always receive favourable comments and they make me smile every time I use them. An easy way to brighten your table. I cannot recommend them enough! May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by owl plate Plate received in wonderful condition. Love the whimsical look and vibrant colors. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I love owls and this plate is great! The quality is high and the overall design is awesome. Love the French line, "Mr. Owl smokes his pipe"! January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable but expensive I've been lusting after these plates for a while now and got the tiger, owl, mushrooms, and gnome during the sale on sale period. They are just as cute as expected and were well-packed, but I definitely would not have paid the original price for them. Even the sale price is kind of ridiculous, considering this a mass-produced plate made in China (you can see the screen-tone of the prints on them if you look closely.) Still, the illustrations are lovely and the shape makes them perfect pasta bowls! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful gift from my daughter My daughter got me this plate for Christmas, the one with the little girl, with the red edging. It is very pretty, and sturdy, and I keep it on a table by my front door. It would be a great plate to hang as well. Love! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by funny ladybugs I collect these plates but somehow missed seeing the ladybug one before. I saw it in my store today and had to get it. I love that the painting & story shows a cranky-looking ladybug! It's too cute! The details are wonderful as always. I'm so happy that they add new styles. The only negative I have with these plates is how difficult they are to load in the dishwasher. The shape makes it harder to put in. I try to wash mine by hand but they can definitely hold up well in the dishwasher too. These are just fun to use! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I have more than 20 of these dinner plates. I have been collecting them since 2009. They are great quality with a beautiful design- Such a nice change from a boring dinner plate selection at most stores. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quirky, Fun & Durable My husband and I asked for a bunch of these as wedding presents and once we opened them we couldn't resist going back to get a few we'd missed! The Mr. had the idea that once we start having kids we can teach them about the animal kingdom over breakfast :) They really are all around great plates. So quirky and fun! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colorful and fun! I love these plates! I love collecting the different designs each time new ones are added. I have four I've had for about 2 years and I use them as my every day plates and they hold up extremely well. No chipping even though I have banged a couple together a time or two. They always get put through the dishwasher or microwave and sometimes even sit in the oven to keep the plate warm. I wish there were bowls just like them! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! These plates are so beautiful and unique. I have 9 of them in my kitchen for a decorative plate wall and it's my favorite part of the kitchen now. Everyone always talks about how pretty they are - worth every penny! May 7, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T05:48:54.527-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_21212873, prod, sort_default
<<< prev2 3 4 5 6 next >>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
cat teapot
  • Stoneware
  • Dishwasher and microwave safe
  • Imported
Style #:21212873 Born in 1964, Nathalie Lété studied fashion design at the Art Applieque's Dupérré and lithography at the Beaux Arts de Paris. Her paintings, ceramics, textiles, jewelry, books and toys are built upon a foundation of fantasy, humor and childhood memories. Here, opaque stoneware is adorned with French-inspired whimsy, making any meal that much more appetizing. Francophile Dinner Plate
Back to Top