Farmers Market Basket, Small Square

14 USD
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
  • 2015-04-25T05:59:30.377-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_20744306, prod, sort_default
Rated 5 out of 5 by you won't regret these! Love this basket, great for keeping fresh fruit available in the fridge & transfers beautifully to the table! May 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So HAPPY they came out with mor colors! I've used my light blue one all summer for berries, cherry tomatoes and seed packets. With the red and green now available they will be perfect for the holidays ... fill them with Christmas chocolates, ornaments, homemade spiced nuts or cookies, wrap them in cellophane and voila ... holiday hostess gift. November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable This basket is so cute and inspires me to buy berries more! It's a great pop of color (I bought the blue) and looks great in the refrigerator. November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too cute This is just what my kitchen needed. I went with the turquoise and am trying to decide which color to buy next. December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great idea for Christmas gifts Each spring my friend and i take our kids strawberry picking at a local field. I saw these baskets and they immeditately reminded me of spring. I picked up a few for presents and wished I had purchased more. This basket is smaller than a regular paper one you normally see, but is a great size for holding small fruits. The colors are beautiful- a saturated sorbet color. The quality is really nice and they have a nice heft to them. They look so sweet in a counter. This is my first housewares purchase but it won't be my last. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a cute dish! I ordered this in the small white version and I love it! Cute, playful, and unexpected. January 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful, but dims off The dims of this denote the top edge. the bottom inside edge is .5" smaller. I only not this b/c the dims were important to me b/c I used it for a specific project. Otherwise it's beautiful and great quality. January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and gorgeous I love this little basket! I have the blue color and use it to wash, then serve fruit to my kids. It is so fun and useful - and unexpected! My only gripe is that it's very small. I am anxiously awaiting the yellow color to come out in the large size! April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I love this basket. It's color goes beautifully with my new kitchen scheme and although we can't move in until next month, having this basket makes me excited about finally moving in. I cannot wait to fill it with berries and put it on my counter. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by adorable & perfect for my spring berries! Love these! I bought two of the small baskets and one of the large. The smalls are great for blackberries, raspberries and blueberries. The large is perfect for strawberries. They add color & fun to the table. May 7, 2012
  • 2015-04-25T05:59:30.377-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_20744306, prod, sort_default
<<< prev 2 3 4 5 6 8 next >>>
dill Style #:20744306 These oh-so-adorable, ceramic berry baskets are perfect for rekindling your kitchen with summertime nostalgia. Givers and receivers will be a basket-case of joy with these chic, reusable crates cleverly cast in stoneware from the very same containers found at your local farmer's market. Farmers Market Basket, Small Square