Farmers Market Basket, Small Square

14 USD
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
  • 2015-04-20T06:13:46.150-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_20744306, prod, sort_default
Rated 5 out of 5 by Farmer's Market Basket Love it!! It is even cuter than the picture shows it to be! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST! These ceramic market baskets are way TOO CUTE! I am using them to wash & store berries. I can put them on the table & they add to the decor. They look great just sitting on the shelf of my cupboard. I think they would look great whatever you used them for. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and gorgeous I love this little basket! I have the blue color and use it to wash, then serve fruit to my kids. It is so fun and useful - and unexpected! My only gripe is that it's very small. I am anxiously awaiting the yellow color to come out in the large size! April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute lil baskets These little baskets actually have the texture of the real paper containers. They are very cute. The type that you would set out for breakfast. I have a lot of berries though, I should have gotten the large ones also. Oh well, on the next purchase. I definitely would recommend. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I am using it to store my garlic, it compliments the Anthropologie egg holder. I love it! May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute Berry Basket I ordered 2 of these berry baskets- one for myself and one for a gift. I ordered 2 different colors and I had a hard time deciding between the 2. The baskets are smaller than I pictured but it looks adorable holding cherry tomatoes on my countertop. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OH MY! I bought this item in green and OH MY GOODNESS!!!! Its soooo freaking adorable!! The quality of the item is very high, the color is spot on with the picture, and it has a brush stroke look to the pain style. I did find a similar item at world market but the quality of it was so poor I passed on there version. I Love this basket! July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable; versatile LOVE these! I bought them in yellow and tangerine....the shades are super-saturated. Can be used for so many things. My tangerine basket holds candy and my yellow one holds fresh ginger and garlic. Excellent buy. Excellent price. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small, Coral Farmers Market Basket Super cute container for berries, grapes, etc. I also got a large white one. I wish they came in a medium size as well, but that just goes to show how much I adore this product! :) August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hostess gift I have a mini blueberry farm so I thought they'd be perfect since they are exactly like the paper baskets I use. I bought two in a store in Boston but once I got home I ended up ordering more. These have been so perfect to give to friends. I put fresh blueberries in them and then after the berries are eaten they still have an adorable little basket to use for other berries. I also love the variety of colors they come in. Great job Anthropologie!! Another fun, eclectic product from one of my favorite stores! August 17, 2012
  • 2015-04-20T06:13:46.150-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_20744306, prod, sort_default
<<< prev 2 3 4 5 8 next >>>
dill Style #:20744306 These oh-so-adorable, ceramic berry baskets are perfect for rekindling your kitchen with summertime nostalgia. Givers and receivers will be a basket-case of joy with these chic, reusable crates cleverly cast in stoneware from the very same containers found at your local farmer's market. Farmers Market Basket, Small Square