Milk Bottle Measuring Cups

24
Rated 4.5 out of 5áby 84 reviewers.
  • 2015-03-30T06:01:08.368-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_20101796, prod, sort_default
Rated 5 out of 5áby Just wonderful This measuring cup set is absolutely adorable. They are very well made. They will be more useful when measuring liquids than powders, as the cutoff line is sometimes lower than the top of the cup, so "leveling off" with flour for instance would be very difficult with these. Other than that, a beautiful set! August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5áby Milk Bottle Measuring Cups This is a nice counter item and a neat set of measuring items. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5áby Got Milk? I bought this for decorative purposes, but now find it very handy to use. It is a cute, fun, and usable conversation piece. As in most houses, people tend to gather and chat in the kitchen. I love having la bit of whimsy in that room. My grandchildren love it. The brightly colored sections are a nice touch, they make you want to leave it unstacked. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5áby Fun and unique It's cute and functional. The cups stack nicely on top of each other. Looks nice just sitting on the counter when not in use. Love it for the unique design. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby So darn cute! This is a truly unique item. It fits in perfectly in my ivory/black kitchen. I love how it not only looks great but is functional. I think this will be an item I will be gifting to my sister in law's in the very near future. Very pleased with this item. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Very cute! The first time I saw these in store, I had to have them. Prior to Christmas they went on sale and was able to get one of my own! I love how different they are and at the same time very decorative in the kitchen. Very modern, stylish and cute! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby So Pleased Got this yesterday and it is already proudly displayed on my kitchen counter. I have a very modern home and this little bit of eclectic old-fashioned charm is perfect! I have been looking long and hard for something that was useful (which this definitely is -- measuring cups always within easy reach) and original, and this gem definitely fits the bill. Wonderful for yourself or would make an amazing gift for anyone you know!! Would even make a noteworthy hostess gift!! May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5áby weird measuring This is adorable and looks great on a counter. Be forewarned, though, that the cups do not measure like "normal" measuring cups because you don't fill each one to the top to get the amount marked on the cup. Instead, there are white lines inside some of them (but not all) to show where you should stop. This wouldn't be such a big deal if there weren't colors inside, but the yellow in the 1/4 cup, for example, makes it difficult to find the line inside. If you fill the cup to the top of the colored interior, you get way to much of whatever you're measuring. My suggestion for the manufacturer would be either to stop the interior colors at the accurate measurement--especially because some of the cups do that-- or make the measuring cups a size that corresponds to the amount each cup is supposed to measure. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Beautiful Very nice and a great gift. I also found a very similar set at Tractor Supply (of all places) for less than half the price! December 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5áby Nice idea, horrible execution I had read through all the reviews for these measuring cups, so I had braced myself for some quality control issues -- slightly different colors, small chips, etc. Unfortunately, when these cups arrived the quality was SO poor -- they didn't even stack -- the "biggest" cup on the bottom was much smaller than the next-biggest cup, so they didn't even fit in each other and wobbled to the point that I was scared to stack them for long enough to take the picture. It was obvious they were made in very different places, with totally different colors, sizes, etc. I had resigned myself to these not being so useful for measuring, with the fill line on the inside, etc., but I was hoping they would at least look cute. As the picture attests, they very much did NOT. On the bright side, Anthropologie handled the issue well, crediting me for a return, sending me a label, and then ultimately even saying I don't have to send them back. August 18, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T06:01:08.368-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_20101796, prod, sort_default
<<< prev 2 3 4 5 6 9 next >>>
multi Style #:20101796 When not on display, this space saving, stackable set works in the kitchen. How's that for good measure? Milk Bottle Measuring Cups