Milk Bottle Measuring Cups

24 USD
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
  • 2015-07-31T11:53:47.391Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_20101796, prod, sort_default
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 260ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by It says that it is to hand wash only however, it is printed on the bottom that it is dishwasher safe which is even better!!! March 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great measuring cups Love the look of these measuring cups. I can keep them handy on the counter and it looks cute! April 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Milk Bottle Measuring Cups I received this item from the U.S (I live in Australia) without a problem in a very fast manner (8-10 days) which I wasn't expecting. The milk bottle is gorgeous however I still prefer how it looks in the photo on the website, it was only slightly below that. Will definitely shop here again and love that they ship O.S April 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old world style & Highly Functional This is so unique and functional. It looks great in our kitchen. I love how it looks like you have owned it forever but is very polished and highly functional. No more searching for your measuring cups! April 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the counter I bought this set for our home in Kuwait and am very pleased. The unfinished edges are the only low point but I don't use them but to hold my Nespresso pods and some sweeteners in the top cup. April 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice alternative to normal measuring cups I got these as a gift and love them. They are very cute and easy to use. They are a great alternative to Antro's usual measuring cups. The fact that they stack is amazing. They arent heavy, but are of great quality. I love them and would definitely recommend them to any baker :) June 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing purchase I ordered this online and it was just as pictured. The design is amazingly cute, the colors inside are bright and vibrant, and it looks great in the kitchen. I've been using mine and I'm very happy with it. July 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Great This looks great on the bench top and is usefull, each cup is coloured inside. I really love it September 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivered to Australia! Was really happy to find it made its way all the way to Australia with not a scratch on it. Well packaged. Looks so cute on my kitchen windowsill. October 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute... This milk bottle is totally cute... the only downside of it is that not every section is the same shade white. The 1/4 cup is almost grey in the color. But I kept in anyway, because it looks so cute. November 2, 2011
  • 2015-07-31T11:53:47.391Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_20101796, prod, sort_default
<<< prev2 3 4 5 9 next >>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
multi
  • New bone china
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 8.5"H, 3.25"W
  • Imported
Style #:20101796 When not on display, this space saving, stackable set works in the kitchen. How's that for good measure? Milk Bottle Measuring Cups
Back to Top