Ripe Melon Pull - anthropologie.com

Ripe Melon Pull

6 USD
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
  • 2015-09-01T06:27:26.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_073183, prod, sort_default
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect These were just what I was looking for to replace the ugly door pulls on my Ikea Billy bookshelf doors. It took a bit of doing to get the right screws (the included ones didn't work with where I needed to put them) but it was totally worth it. They have a nice weight and a good quality feel. I got the darker green color and it was just as pictured online. November 10, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was just what I needed I purchased this to re-place a broken tassle pull on an vintage chest. It Works perfectly and looks terrific. November 18, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by not sure what to think They are much bigger then I expected. The metal portion is more like painted plastic. December 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This pull is beautiful, I ordered in ivory to see which will look best in our kitchen. January 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks fab The maize pulls look amazing on my white glass-doored bookcase, but why are the screws so long?? Gave my husband an excuse to go buy a Dremel so he could cut them--otherwise, the doors wouldn't shut. Also, they don't all look the same, I bought them in the Anthropologie store so I was able to sort through the pile and find two that looked really alike, as mine were going to be right next to each other. January 2, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY!! "Pretty, BUT poorly made and you have to understand that ALL Anthropologie hardware is made outside the US (mostly in India) where they use different screw sizes. Which means that if the screw is warped, or if it breaks, you will not be able to replace it with something from Home Depot or your local hardware store. Shoddy product. Ceramic portion is very thin and breaks easily. January 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the knob, i got the wrong color this pull/knob is great. I just love it. I got the wrong color. I tried to coordinate it with another knob - I thought the colors being the same would match; they do not. So, do not be fooled!! I will return these and get another color I can use because I do like the pull/knob. January 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Knobs I haven't installed these on my new built-ins yet, but they are gorgeous! I picked these because I loved the blue milk-glass look that will go great in my new Peacock inspired living room/library. January 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Pull Knob I love this knob, I bought it to coordinate with the reds, golds, browns and earth tones I have in my living room. I bought the green and it stands out beautifully on my end tables! I also bought the black ones for a hutch in my kitchen! March 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pulled In These pulls brightened up the appearance the old armoire in my guest room inexpensively. It's best if you can look through a number of them if you need a matched set; there may be slight variations. March 29, 2012
  • 2015-09-01T06:27:26.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_073183, prod, sort_default
<<< prev2 3 next >>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
turquoise
  • Tighten with care
  • No additional hardware required
  • Ceramic, brass
  • 2.5"L, 0.75"W
  • 0.75" projection
  • 1.75" attached bolt can be trimmed to size
  • Imported
Style #:073183 Grab this colorful ceramic gourd, dangling from a stem of fluted brass. Ripe Melon Pull
Back to Top